My Favorite Hive Community

Hello everyone,
Welcome to my blog.

Hive Blockchain has really been an educating platform for me because I get engaged in different content from different communities, this has helped to boost and improved my writing skills.

Source

Before now I was only engaging in waves, and that was a bit easier for me, and that alone wasn't boosting my skills and I wouldn't recognize the uniqueness of different communities until I started engaging in most of them. So i needed to learn so as to move to the next level, that is exploring different communities, which I did.

Every community in hive blockchain has its uniqueness, and we can only identify its uniqueness when we engage those communities, I'm speaking this out of experience, before now i only engage in either one or two communities that I was introduced to, so it was left for me to discover others and engage them, but out of being comfortable and familiar there, I made many posts only in that community, at a point, it was somehow exhausting, so i decided to read more of people's post, comment, make findings of different other communities, i came to discover so many of them, so i started gradually to engage those communities, and that spiced up my writing skills making it to be Fun-filled.

I always enjoyed communities such as @hivelearners; this happened to be an amazing community which has really helped me as far as my writing skill is concerned in hive blockchain. Also @cent; this was the first community I engaged the most, because I was not restricted, I could write on any topic of my choice, and post it there. It was really an exciting one for me as a beginner in hive. I got to discover other amazing communities with their amazing uniqueness, like @vibes, @indiaunited, @proofofbrain e.t.c they are numerous, and it's fun filled engaging these communities. Because each one of them gets to expose me to new ideas in writing.

So I wouldn't say I have a favorite community, because all the communities I post on are my favorite, because I get to learn new things through engaging these communities and even more.

This is my response for this week's contest topic in @indiaunited. "My Favorite Hive Community".

Thank you for reading to the end.
Still remain @pricelessudy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now