Joining Hive My Best Experience

Hello everyone
I always consider it a privilege to share my thoughts here.

Joining hive Blockchain is one of the best things that has happened to me. I have discovered that what you don't attempt doing, you will only see the impossibility of that thing, but making a bold step will bring out an easy and enjoyable outcome. This was my experience as far as me joining hive is concerned.

I was introduced to hive by a friend, but I was inconsistent at first because I didn't really have pleasure in writing, and I find it very difficult to come up with content. At a point I became tired because it seems I was stressing my brain, so I was discouraged, i used this excuse to encourage myself maybe that there are certain people that have the gift of writing and I was not part of them so I thought 🤣, so i just decided to take a break. But thank God for my friend who encouraged me to keep writing, engage in reading and commenting on people's posts, so I did and that has helped me so far, although I'm still coming up.

Meanwhile I was also encouraged by young people who explore the hive Blockchain by engaging most of the communities, that inspire me a lot, I also admire their content, their creativity in putting words together for it to be capitulating , readable and enjoyable, I was encourage to try again and I try to be consistent as well, although a bit difficult.

It was then that I discovered that you can only do what you have made up your mind to do, disputing the challenges and having a brave mind to stand strong no matter against all odds.
I could recall trying to write my introductory post, I was instructed that it should be more than 500 words, I had to spend almost the whole day trying to put that together, and that was so frustrating, because I was trying to look for words that will be captivating. But with that I was still not comfortable, so I chose to write with simple words as far as I'm able to communicate my point. And I was impressed that the outcome was quite encouraging. I also improve my writing skills by engaging in the weekly contest of different communities, such as @indiaunited, @hivelearners, @hiveghana etc. and that has boosted my writing skills so far, now I can sit and write more than 500 words with ease, and that excites me.

Source

Hive Blockchain has opened me up to so many ideas via reading, learning from other people's content as well as their experience. I now find writing to be fun. I sincerely appreciate my friend who introduced me to hive, guided me and encouraged me all through the journey and that has improved my writing skills.

This is my response to @indiaunited in this week's contest topic; "How do you join hive".

Thank you for reading to the end.
Still remain @pricelessudy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now