My go_to applications

Hello everyone, this is my first time here.
Today i will be talking about the applications I use the most Which are social media networks.

What is social media?
Social media is a digital technology that allows the sharing of ideas and information, including text and visuals, through virtual networks and communities.
Whatsapp is one of my favourite social media platform. I spend most of my time on whatsapp.i enjoy using whatsapp because i connect with people easily and i can make video calls or voice call without airtime on my phone. I have a friend in canada that i can only communicate with on social media. whatsapp has made us communicate well with no barriers.
I also enjoy viewing people's status on whatsapp has well i can be there all day and i won't get bored .

Another app I like to use is YouTube.on you tube I watch movies and sometimes i download them with low data.youtube is a big flex for me i watch movies for 4hrs with no restrictions.
I have also learnt different skills on youtube creative ones.for example diy.diy videos has really made me improve in doing thing myself,cooking videos has well.
Youtube has been educative and it's has increased the level of my intelligence.
In the ascept of that I have subscribed on different channels and I'm still learning more.


Ecency has being my go to application since I have been on hive ecosystem. i started posting on the blockchain through hive.blog initially but since I got exposed to the ecency app it has been a blessing in disguise.Through ecency, I normally stay updated on event and it also ensure I don't miss a chance to participate and contribute .Different communities on hive has giving me the opportunity to share my thoughts , experience and also showcase my talent and i have been earning rewards , It feel surreal.

Ecency has made my journey on hive very easy and straightforward . I get to comment on people's post, get upvotes and also get notications .

In summary,whatsapp, YouTube and ecency has become part of my day to day activities.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments