IPhone is the best

When I started using a smartphone i started with techno products techno spark I enjoyed using the phone. the only problem I had was the storage the storage is always full i have delete some applications every time before I could use it.at a point it started to hang and it was frustrating.the camera quantity was so bad that I couldn't upload the pictures i snapped with my phone.

I told my brother about it and he suprised me with a Samsung smartphone Samsung A20.samsung A20 was one of the lowest model of Samsung when I was using it.i feel Samsung is just overrated the camera quantity depend on how expensive the smartphone is
samsung has a good camera quantity and a long lasting battery life but I was not having it because I love taking pictures and I don't like it when is not clear and sharp.

pexels-iriser-1647976.jpgimage source

So later my friend in school bought an iPhone x then and i told her to snap me with it.i was so impressed with what she snapped the pictures are so beautiful because of that I decided to get an iPhone the camera quantity is just so nice.i have used techno and Samsung and i will always chose iPhone ahead of other smartphone because of there camera quantity and storage.

pexels-designecologist-1398339.jpg
Image source
I noticed that Apple produce a new product every year and the camera Is always better then the old one's and its more expensive than the old one's and people are still going to buy it regardlessly it feels surreal.
In the society today people using iPhone do place themselves higher they feel they have achieved a lot because of the kind of phone they are using.i don't think that way because you are using an expensive phone doesn't mean you have made it in life.i Will always choose iPhone regardless.
Back then,blackberry was the most hyped smartphone now it's iPhone.i feel it time.iphone has high demand and high rate.
Why i prefer iPhone to Android devicesi have used a lot of Android and i am always having issue with the storage.it always full and I don't enjoy it.
Thanks for reading...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now