How I feel Hive can be promoted

All our daily activities is required to be promoted. Whether we are in an organization or probably into a business. Promotion really helps in the growth of so many things both physically and also through social media. But mostly on social media because this world is advanced enough and people believe more on social media. Hive has a very good impact in our lives and not just because of making money but also to share ideas,thoughts and also to meet new friends and to gain opportunities.

Source

With the time I’ve spent here, I believe Hive needs to do some things to create more awareness so that people can know what it’s offering. I know we have different ideas on how we can go about that. I am glad we’ll be talking about this week.

I remember when I wanted to also join Hive, I didn’t even know about it until my sister told me about what I can do since I was interested in writing. If not for her, I wouldn’t even know about this blockchain. And I’ve enjoyed every moment here. This is why I am glad that we’ll be talking about it this week.

I will suggest that if we want to promote hive the more,we need to create awareness by making adverts on social media ads such as YouTube,Twitter or Instagram. This social media platform has helped a lot of individuals in promoting what they are into and also for people to know its benefit. So I suggest that advertising on this social media platforms, it can help promote hive.

Source

Another suggestion is that we can still help with the promotion of hive individually by posting on comment sections on our social media accounts to create awareness and this can be done if we can create a short video where it can look so enticing for people to watch and also make people try to create an account to know more about hive.

Source

This is my idea on how we can promote hive. I hope it’s helpful
Thanks for coming by.
Let’s have your suggestions too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments