Our Environment is Our Safe Space

Some time last year, I had the privilege of joining a friend to his family home in a riverine settlement and the ambience of the environment was so good to behold. We stayed for a few days and in one of those days, it rained heavily.

I have not been to the neighbourhood before, the changes in the environment was all new to me. After the three-hour heavy rainfall, I came out to see that everywhere was flooded almost to the house level.

The sad view was the

In this post, I will be sharing the things we can do to Here are things we can do to save our Environment.

  • Plant trees, Stop deforestation
  • Dispose your refuse properly
  • Practice Recycle and Re-use where possible

In case you wish to lend your voice in this discourse, join the IndiaUnited weekly writing contest.

I am your friend in Art, Fashion and Tech.

@nancydominic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center