6 Years on Hive and Counting..........πŸŽ‰β€οΈπŸŽŠ

Wow, it's been 6 years in this incredible journey. Never ever did I ever imagine myself getting this far and still going ahead with the same zeal like it was in the year one. While a lot has changed since day one, still there are lots that remain the same.
23rd July 2017 when it all began and since then going on. In those days I would keep thinking how far will I get in this place, what will I keep writing about? And then I would think that after 3 to 4 years I will stop because it would get too much. But then what is the definition of too much here. Now it all feels like a normal routine life for me. Just like I would eat my food or take bath daily, same I would spend time on Hive daily. Now I have stopped thinking for how long will I continue doing this. It can go on as much as I want or as much as time permits. So, no more contemplation on that.

I can never stop being grateful to some people on this platform, though I only give very few names here but it does not end here. Without every single person who supports me this journey would not come this far.

My key strengths here are my 3 people @Canadian-coconut, the one who has always backed me with her support and in the most trying times also she stood by me. My dear friend @taliakerch who I always like to see around. We connect and bond so well at personal level, we share our family lives privately with each other on Whatsapp. She is my soul sister, someone who I do not know if I ever get to meet in person, but I know that she will always offer me her strength when I need it the most, and that's what she has been doing for me in the past few months, when I have been low with some of my family issues. And @jatinhota, he helps me a lot in carrying on some of the transactions for me here without whose help I will be lost. I never have to worry about these transactions with him being around and he does it with utmost sincerity and honesty. We also connect at personal level.

Besides them the list is long who all support me regularly, whether it is commenting or voting, it all matters a lot to me, because that's where I get my strength to continue.

What all I have achieved here?
Let's see what has been my achievements here and how does my scoreboard looks like.

image.png

My biggest achievement lately has been reaching the reputation of 80, which I was eagerly looking forward to.
In the 6 years I have made 1665 posts, which is around 280 posts in a year. In the first 2 years I was not very regular and hence this count shows low. In the last 3 years I have been very regular and the effort shows.
Author rewards have been 67K HP which is incredible for me. I have made some withdrawals and hence currently my HP is at 45K

As per my reputation ranking, I am now at No 37 and as per my HP ranking, I am at No 354. Which I believe is good statistics. I believe that I have had a pretty good performance scorecard for myself. This is a place where you need a lot of self-motivation and that comes from all the support that I get here.

My anniversary posts from the last 5 years
Year 1 on Hive
Year 2 on Hive
Year 3 on Hive
Year 4 on Hive
Year 5 on Hive

In the last 1 year the community that I have been most active with is the @LadiesofHive community. I can very easily connect with them and I enjoy participating in their weekly challenges. Besides that, I have been a part of many other communities in the past but lately I have been disconnected with them. The one community that I miss the most is the @ecoTrain which is now not active. I do keep a watch on other communities of my interest and participate in their initiatives time and again, but it's not much. This is my work area that I need to be more active with other communities as well.

I feel very emotional while writing this post, it brings back memories of the time when I started, the times when I had my downfall, and the times when I celebrated my achievements. Be it anything, it has been a good journey so far and I hope and pray that it continues the same. From my side, I have always made my best effort to do my work with utmost honesty and sincerity and I am grateful that the Universe has paid me off for that in Abundance.

Thank you everyone for bringing me this far.
image.png

Sharing some Crystal Love with you all today after a long time. A grid that I made to manifest Peace and Harmony.
image.png

Last but not the least, I have to thank my husband without whose support I would have never been here. He set the base for me in the first year helping me grow my network and assisting me at every step. These days his involvement is zero, but he does keep a track of my progress and motivates me a lot to continue.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency