The Song "Because I AM A Man" And Playing Rising Star Game

Image Source

Hlwan Moe was a myanmar famous singer and composer. He released many famous songs. Although he died in 2001, his songs are still famous until now. In tik tok, the young people love to act and play with his songs . Some of his songs are like stories, so they are good to act. I also like his songs because his story- style like songs and good lyrics . I think his songs are composed with different perspective and ideas. Even it is just a love song, the perspective and idea are different from other love songs.

In this article, I chose a song that is written by different ideas. The name of the song is "Because I AM A Man". His lover is rich and she is always at the top in society. He is poor and his condition is different. But he is a man, so he will try very hard to get her. Like an example, when picking a flower at the top of the tree, he will use a stepping stone to pick it. If not, he will use a pole to pick it, he will not give up because he is a man. Likewise, when he is trying to get you, he will not give up because he is a man. Moreover, flower can not always stay at the top, it will fall one day, likewise you will not always stay at the top. You will fall like the flower too. Whatever, he will try to get her and he will not give up Because he is a man with hard work and diligent. In this song, the composer is Naing Mysnmar.

Image Source

Now, I am level 143 in rising star game. I have 1782 cards. I have 89496 fans, 15224 luck, 154670 skill and 1914 im.

I am also doing the missions in custom shop to get instrument parts. I got a few instrument parts and I already minted a instrument card. The name of the card I crafted is RSTAR G3333 and it has 12 fans.

Today, I did bribe the big boss mission, add to raves dance pool mission, click a dancer mission and rave drop mission.I got total 13 stardusts from doing these missions. I collected total 94 stardusts in the game, and I will buy some items in stardust shop when I got many stardust.

Image Source

I also bought a pack, and got one common people card, one common instrument card and one rare vehicle card. The rare vehicle card gave a lot of fans and I am happy to get it.

They are 179 Linda, i244 Sanga Bass Drum and R508 E Speeder. R508 E Speeder contains 360 fans, 4 luck and 3 im. 179 Linda contains 10 fans. i244 Sanga Bass Drum contains 1 luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments