Drawing 75 Nile From Rising Star Game

This time, I drew 75 Nile. He is wearing a hat and I can not see his face clearly. 75 Nile is a common people card. It has 10 fans and 1 skill. I think he is a rapper.

Image Source

Firstly, I drew the basic sketch, then I drew the his clothes and body. After drawing his clothes and body, I tried to draw his face and hat. It is a little during for me, but I managed to draw it.

I drew and added fans, skill, luck and im like other pictures. Then, I continue to paint the picture.

I painted the inner frame with brown colour. After I painted the outer frame with blue colour, the picture look more attractive.

For his clothes, I used blue colour to paint it. Just for inner part of the hoodie, I used white colour. For his hat, I used blue colour too, but I used different blue colour unlike the colour painted on the clothes. For his his shoes, I painted with black colour.

I added a few shadding lines on his hoodie and trouser. I also painted his face and hand with brown colour. Then, I finished the drawing and painting of 75 Nile.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center