Drawing 36 Craig For Rising Star Game

The last picture I finished drawing is 36 Craig. Craig seems talented but he does not have a lot of fans. Some people said it is because of his style and he needs a good stylist. But, in my opinion, he is fine and good-looking and I like his style.

Image Source

To draw him, I drew the basic sketch first. In his picture, there is guitar too, so I drew with two layers, one layer for body and one layer for guitar. After drawing the body and the guitar separately, I combined these two layers into one layer.

Then, I drew the square frame for the background of the Craig and painted with grey colour. For the other background, I painted with light blue colour.

I also added fans, skill, luck and im on the picture. At the top of the picture, I wrote 36 Craig and painted it with white colour. For the background of the word, I painted with dark blue colour.

Lastly, I painted his picture. For his clothes, I used black colour to paint. For his hair and shoes, I used black colour too. Then, I painted his face, hand and leg with fair skin colour. For his guitar, I used red-brown colour, black colour, and grey colour respectively.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center