MY MOST VISITED WEBSITE; WHERE I ENJOY THE MOST

Good morning everyone welcome to my blog once again... I'm super excited to be writing here again.

This week's contest is.....

Which website or application do you spend most of your time on?

First of all, it's not all the social media platform that I enjoy spending my time in. Sometimes, I just go there to engage in some activities but I don't spend my time there.

Let's take a look at hive community.... It's also one of my favorite platform that I enjoy spending my time on.... It has helped me to connect with my other hivians, I also engage myself in some of the activities and contest there.... But I don't spend my time there.... Don't get my wrong, hive is fun but no fun...🏃🤣 Nobody should come for me Abeg

twitter-facebook-together-exchange-of-information-147413.jpegsource

Let's take a look at my most used, enjoyable and fantastic social media platform I love the most....

Instagram
To be honest, I didn't like the use of Instagram.... But my friend dragged me there because she started chatting there, so I joined her too.
And now Instagram has been a place I enjoy visiting often... Apart from connectivity, I watch videos laugh alot.... It's really fun a lot. It has helped me to always cool down my day to day stress..

Twitter*
Are we going to talk about how Twitter savaging is always fun?😄 I don't chat there or do anything there.... I just go there to laugh aware my sorrows .... The savaging,the gbas gbos... All of these are the reasons I spend my time there.

WhatsApp
WhatsApp is really a no fun area... Apart from chatting and looking at people's status.... I really and often chat on Whatsapp more than I do on Facebook... It has helped my social life and it has has also helped me to connect to people from all parts of the country including the scammers and the frauders... All of that is fun.

Finally
Facebook
The only reason I Facebook alot is the sake of reels... I don't chat on Facebook, infact I have a lot of piled messages waiting for me there but I don't just enjoy answering them... I Facebook for the sake of reels and I enjoy it...

All social media platform has it'd functions and it is fun and enjoyable in different ways.

Thank you for reading my blog

@mmenyene cares ❣️💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now