The Channel I Watch More On YouTube. #iucontest 10

Every man’s interest in life is driven by what such person has passion for. We cannot get along for long with the things that do not interest us. Our emotions are soothe by the things that appeals to us.

In this post, I want to share on the YouTube channel I watch more frequent. This is my entry for the #iucontest round 10. The link to the contest is here

My Religion And My Belief

My religion and my belief play a vital role in the kind of activities that I engage myself with. I am a Christian and specifically, a member of The Redeemed Christian Church Of God, RCCG. In view of this I spend more time watching and attending live sessions of the church on YouTube. I watch the monthly Holy Ghost Service which is hosted by the RCCG on every first Friday of the month. I also watch other programs of the church on the various YouTube channels of the church.

For My Personal Edification

Why I like watching this channel is because it offers me personal edification. I prefer spending my time on what profits me. The channels of the RCCG offer me the messages that edifies my spirit and encourages me on my christian race.
I wouldn't just waste my time tuning into what I do not have interest in. I can't enjoy watching what doesn't help my life. So, watching what gives me joy is key to my choice of YouTube channels.

The channels of The Redeemed Christian Church Of God are life transforming. They teach discipline and good morals needed to make our world better. I recommend these channels to everyone who wishes to make his/her life better. There are good lessons to listen to and receive useful instructions on how one could be successful in life.

The main character in the RCCG channel is Pastor E. A. Adeboye. He is the general overseer of the church. He is a man well seasoned in sound knowledge of the doctrines of God. He teaches on life issues as well as christian religious beliefs. Listening to the teachings of Pastor E. A. Adeboye has been a blessing to my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency