Hive Growth Hacks: Overcoming Common Challenges for Hiveans

For the paat year that i have been introduced to hive, there have been some things which i came across while growing my account and also need to do better for me which is the first part of engaging and also doing some quality post which has helped a lot for me i will definitely say because it has improved me a lot in terms of my account growth which was very slow while growing when i started and now i have just realize more things which i ought to have known while i just joined but because there was no proper enlightenment for me i forfeited a lot of opportunities.

image.png
Source

So looking at the opportunities which i happen to miss when i just joined hive and i see that most people will also make a mistake and even with the fact that newbies who just joined the block chain might have been introduced to some things, so some of the ideas which came to my mind as things which might be considered is firstly to organise a community which will always guide newbies about the aspect of delegation and also alt coins which will surely help them to grow their account faster than they think of, and that can be gotten through writing of post daily, buying and investing in hive coin which will also be a boost for them.

Another idea for me is the aspect of exchange which a lot of people find it difficult to understand, and also some who are new to the platform will surely be able to find their way around hive. I remember the first time i joined the platform and i got my first cash so i wanted to send the money out to an exchange because the person ask me to send my token to the hive address which he sent to me and to me that is a novice i just sent directly as HBD to the hive address, waiting for hours and the money didn't drop then i realized that i was to convert to hive before doing that transaction so an idea is to always prevent the sending of Hbd token to hive wallet and there should be confirmation before sending so it will prevent loss of token.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now