My Experience with the Krip 4B and Search for a New Phone [ENG-ESP]


MINISEARCHPHONE.png


DIVISORFIRMAHIVE502.png

"To be happy in this world, first you need a cell phone and then an airplane. Then you are truly wireless."
<< Ted Turner >>


Deciding on a cell phone is always a super interesting task and for someone who is a technology lover like me, it is something really important and necessary.

For a long time I have been thinking about purchasing a new phone with better capabilities.

The one I have is an already low-mid-range phone that is actually very outdated. I think it has the Android Oreo version that is already very old because currently I think they are going for Android version 14 or higher.

It is a phone that is a Krip 4B, a national brand that is very good, provides very good utilities and services and the truth is that I have had it for many years.

I think I've had this phone for about four or five years now and it's been very good for me. With it I record all the videos I make for Hive and I can say that even though it has a low resolution it allows me to do the work I really need.



Krip 4b


DIVISORFIRMAHIVE502.png

When deciding on a cell phone, here I show you several options.

A comparison table on this page versus and really looking at the phones that are out there right now, I think I would definitely go for the Xiaomi Redmi K70 Ultra. It has very particular characteristics, among them the most important for me lies in the support they offer.


TELEFONOSVERSUS.png
Versus website comparison table

Like for example Xiaomi, I know that they have much more support than other brands, in particular more than ZTE.

For me, the biggest difference between the ZTE and the Xiaomi is that the ZTE has the 3.5 input for headphones while the Redmi only has the USB-C input for them, so you would have to buy an adapter of that type. guy to put the headphones on that phone.

The Xiaomi, putting that feature aside, would be better due to its higher resolution with a density of 446 pixels. Although its cameras have fewer megapixels, because the other phone offers 50-50 and 2 Megapixels, the Xiaomi instead has one of 50, one with 8 megapixels and one with 2 pixels.

I still prefer it to have more support and right now I really need a phone with a high RAM memory capacity.

These phones offer 24 GB of RAM, which will allow me to record videos, edit them and, most importantly for me, have a large screen.

The screen I have at the moment is very small and these phones offer a 6.67-inch screen in the case of the Xiaomi.


DIVISORFIRMAHIVE502.png

In the case of the ZTE, the screen is larger, 6.8 inches.

This helps me a lot with my eyesight because currently with the small phone I have, I have to strain it a lot.

As I am a person who wears glasses and I am already of a certain age, it is difficult for me and I am very grateful that I can see the letters and things in large size.

Camera quality doesn't matter so much to me right now because what I really need is a phone that can move quickly between applications and that allows me to do all the things.

Honestly, between 24 GB of RAM, an internal capacity of up to 1000 GB that I can put in the phone and the support that the Xiaomi brand has, which is Chinese, I really think that I would choose to purchase that phone that is listed on Amazon for about 161 dollars


XIAMOIPRECIO.png
Xiaomi Redmi k70 Ultra price

unlike the ZTE Nubia which is currently listed at $469.


ZTEPRECIO.png
ZTE Nubia Red Magic 9 Pro Plus price

Obviously, for a few more features and for offering the 3.5 millimeter plug for the headphone, they raise the price a lot.

Really, the price difference for features as basic as this makes a big difference, at least in my case.

So obviously between the Nubia and the Xiaomi, I would prefer to buy the Xiaomi.

My intention is to save those 161 or 200 dollars to be able to purchase the Xiaomi Redmi K70 Ultra.


DIVISORFIRMAHIVE502.png

This is what I want to do to be able to record the videos with a better resolution and to be able to do better things for Hive, to bring the content that I always make and that of course also works for other video platforms in which I participate, such as YouTube and other places.

Little by little I am collecting the rewards, a portion of what I receive in Hive, putting it into savings that will allow me to purchase this phone in the future. I hope I manage to get it soon and well, little by little I'm putting it together and that is my goal to achieve my next phone.

I suppose that when I already have the money or a certain amount of money saved, I will decide to buy the Xiaomi if that is still the best phone for when I already have the money. If not, I will look for the phone that provides the best value for money taking into account the amount of money I have saved.

This is what I can tell you about phones.

You saw the comparison tables that I already showed you up there, there really are very interesting options and I hope you have enjoyed this brief review that I share with you.


Version en Español - AQUI -

"Para ser feliz en este mundo, primero necesitas un teléfono celular y luego un avión. Entonces eres verdaderamente inalámbrico." << Ted Turner>>


Mi experiencia con el Krip 4b y mi búsqueda de un nuevo teléfono.


Decidirse por un teléfono celular siempre es una tarea super interesante y que a alguien que es amante de la tecnología como yo, le resulta algo realmente importante y necesario.

Desde hace tiempo estoy pensando en adquirir un nuevo teléfono con mejores capacidades.

El que tengo es un teléfono ya de gama media baja que en realidad está muy desactualizado. Creo que tiene la versión de Android Oreo que ya es muy vieja porque actualmente creo que van por la versión de Android 14 o superior.

Es un teléfono que es un Krip 4B, una marca nacional que es muy buena, presta muy buenas utilidades y servicios y la verdad que lo tengo desde hace bastantes años.

Creo que tengo ya unos cuatro o cinco años con este teléfono y me ha resultado muy bueno. Con él es que grabo todos los vídeos que hago para Hive y puedo decir que a pesar de que tiene una resolución baja me permite hacer el trabajo que necesito en realidad.



Krip 4b


DIVISORFIRMAHIVE502.png

A la hora de decidirme por un teléfono celular, aquí les muestro varias opciones.

Una tabla comparativa de esta página versus y mirando realmente los teléfonos que hay en estos momentos, creo que definitivamente me decidiría por el Xiaomi Redmi K70 Ultra. Tiene unas características muy particulares, entre ellas la más importante para mí radica en el soporte que ofrecen.


TELEFONOSVERSUS.png
Tabla de comparacion de precios en Versus

Como por ejemplo Xiaomi sé que tienen mucho más soporte que otras marcas, en particular mas que el ZTE.

Para mi la diferencia mayor que hay entre el ZTE y el Xiaomi, es que el ZTE tiene la entrada de 3.5 para los audífonos mientras que el Redmi solo tiene la entrada USB-C para ellos, por lo que habría que comprar un adaptador de ese tipo para poner los audífonos en ese teléfono.

El Xiaomi, haciendo a un lado esa característica, resultaría mejor por su mayor resolución con una densidad de 446 pixeles. Aunque sus cámaras son de menos megapiles, porque el otro teléfono ofrece 50-50 y 2 Megapíxeles, el Xiaomi tiene en cambio una de 50, una de 8 megapíxeles y una de 2 píxeles.

Sigo prefiriendo que tenga más soporte y realmente en estos momentos necesito un teléfono con alta capacidad de memoria RAM.

Estos teléfonos ofrecen 24 GB de RAM, lo que me va a permitir grabar los vídeos, editarlos y lo que es más importante para mí, tener una pantalla grande.

La pantalla que tengo en estos momentos es muy pequeña y estos teléfonos ofrecen una pantalla de 6.67 pulgadas en el caso del Xiaomi.


DIVISORFIRMAHIVE502.png

En el caso del ZTE, la pantalla es más grande, de 6.8 pulgadas.

Esto me ayuda muchísimo con mi vista porque actualmente con el teléfono tan pequeñito que tengo, tengo que forzarla mucho.

Como soy una persona que utiliza lentes y ya tengo cierta edad, me cuesta y agradezco mucho que las letras y las cosas las pueda ver en tamaño grande.

La calidad de la cámara no me importa tanto en estos momentos porque en realidad lo que necesito es un teléfono que se pueda mover rápido entre las aplicaciones y que me permita hacer todas las cosas.

Honestamente, entre 24 GB de RAM, una capacidad interna de hasta 1000 GB que puedo meterle al teléfono y el soporte que tiene la marca Xiaomi, que es china, realmente creo que optaría por adquirir ese teléfono que de paso está listado en Amazon por unos 161 dólares.


XIAMOIPRECIO.png
Precio Xiaomi Redmi k70 Ultra

a diferencia del ZTE Nubia que está listado actualmente en 469 dólares.

ZTEPRECIO.png
Precio del ZTE Nubia Red Magic 9 Pro Plus

Obviamente, por unas cuantas características más y por ofrecer el plug de 3.5 milímetros para el audífono, le suben mucho el precio.

Realmente, la diferencia de precios por unas prestaciones tan básicas como esta hacen una gran diferencia al menos en mi caso.

Por lo que obviamente entre el Nubia y el Xiaomi, preferiría adquirir el Xiaomi.

Mi intención es lograr ahorrar esos 161 o esos 200 dólares para poder adquirir el Xiaomi Redmi K70 Ultra.


DIVISORFIRMAHIVE502.png

Es lo que quiero hacer para poder grabar los vídeos con una mejor resolución y poder hacer mejor las cosas para Hive, para traer el contenido que siempre hago y que desde luego me sirve también para otras plataformas de vídeo en las que participo, como YouTube y otros lugares.

Estoy juntando poquito a poco las recompensas, una porción de lo que recibo en Hive, poniendolo en ahorros que me permitan adquirir en un futuro este teléfono. Ojalá que lo logre conseguir pronto y bueno, de poquito a poquito voy juntando y esa es mi meta para lograr tener mi próximo teléfono.

Supongo que cuando ya tenga el dinero o cierta cantidad de dinero ahorrada, voy a decidir adquirir el Xiaomi si todavía ese es el mejor teléfono para cuando ya tenga el dinero. Si no, buscaré el teléfono que brinde la mejor relación calidad-precio tomando en cuenta la cantidad de dinero que tenga ahorrada.

Esto es lo que les puedo decir en cuanto a los teléfonos.

Ustedes vieron las tablas de comparación que ya les mostré por allá arriba que realmente hay opciones muy interesantes y, espero que hayan disfrutado esta breve reseña que les comparto.



DIVISORFIRMAHIVEgrande.png


This is my black cat "manclar", this account is to honor his dead (it happened years ago).


firmanclaravatar50.png


Credits:

Thumbnail maded using Bing AI and edited on Canva.com
Images captured using my pc and has their sources
The text dividers were made by me using aseprite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now