A tricky question

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are happy and having a happiest Sunday 💫

Today my own word's make me in trouble in front of someone. Well sometimes our own words make us in terrible situation and today i really feel awkward.

Made with Canva

Chocolate or ice cream

Actually when someone asked me about choose one from Chocolate and ice cream, than I always choose ice cream as i said i like ice cream more than Chocolate. Almost all of my family think that i love ice cream as i said them this.

It was a family get-together

As i already told you that this Sunday we have a plan to family get together at home this Sunday, and i was busy with them whole day. It was a beautiful day because after months we spent time together.

My cousin asked me to key of my drawer as we find something and she thinks that maybe i kept in the drawer. I give her the key and she opened the drawer, she saw there's chocolate keeping in my drawer. Abd she was surprised to see this because she thought that i don't like to eat chocolate. But there's some in my drawer. She asked you said that i don't like to eat chocolate than why these are in your drawer.

I said her that sometimes i eat Chocolate too because it helps me to make my mood good. I don't know why but she persisted to said no, you're change, your taste is changing maybe. Maybe she makes fun with me lol and than i feel regret that why I share my drawer key with her. I feel embarrassed too just because of these Chocolate but I'll not stop eating them lol😆

Conclusion:

She asked me about this and be persistent to her question too but i never feel guilty and never feel bad due to her question because i know some people have nature to ask such tricky question and than try to put you in trouble due to our own words.

That's all for today and thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center