Terracore - A interesting NFT and my stats from the game

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another terracore blog for everyone. In this blog i will share my a interesting nft that i saw in terracore today along with my stats from game.

Below are my stats from the game that are not much changed compared to what they were when i shared them the last time.

Screenshot 2023-08-28 193849.png

It is because i did not go with any major changes and all the changes i have done recently were test changes with small amount of scraps.

Most of them were done to check whether the game is working fine or not. Sadly my answer to this question again comes with a dissappointment.

The game still don't work smoothly and we see delays in each and everything from the game. That effects the overall gameplay as well as the scraps earning.

Anyways here is a NFT i am talking about, I really did not know that there was a nft in terracore worth 400 hive. You can see the NFT below.

Screenshot 2023-08-28 194509.png

The NFT is being sold by affliction and i wonder when he must have bought the nft, I really feel not joining this game on time after seeing things like this in the game.

I can't monitor or see how active is the market for these nft's so anyone with that knowledge can comment about the same.

Do people buy and sell nfts oftenly or does it take alot of time before someone can sell or buy them i.e if it takes so much of time to get our orders filled.

This nft will give a boost in all your stats alone, that is quite cool but at the same time i see this quite expensive as well. I won't spend 400 hive for this nft.

There are low level nft's as well so i might buy those someday but these epic ones, i really don't see the benefit of buying them provided how the game is already performing in the market.


So that was all about today's blog related to my stats from terracore as well as the nft i saw in the market. Do tell me if anyone owns nfts from the game and how beneficial are they.

Anyways, feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to further improve my overall gameplay in the game. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockcahain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying $10 in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

Join Golem Overlord

If you want to join India United Discord Server then you can do so by clicking on the image at the end.

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading till the end.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center