Here are my favourite top Hive blockchain tokens

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another blog for everyone. Today i will share about the favourite / top tokens that i have on my hive-engine wallet.

I never thought that i will have these many tokens with myself when i started writing on hive but as i have continued with my writings here i have collected these tokens.

Have a look below :

At the top is my favourite, the backbone of rest of the other tokens i.e hive itself. Hive has given life to countless number of great projects.

We appreciate ethereum, binance, and, polygon for their work and i too really like whatever i have heard about them so far but hive is the place where i have seen things happening.

There are so many games here with quite minimum transaction fees compared to the chains i mentioned above. Here on hive you pay quite less for the transactions.

Then I have Dhedge and POB after the hive token and dhedge is the token that i bought to reward those whose post attracts me. I can use a simple command to help them with some votes using dhegde i have.

POB is another frontend with pob token as a additional reward, i use to write there long back and now i have these many tokens that i don't think of selling at this moment.

So Leo is next in the list and i cant forget about this one, I have not bought a single leo here and all these were earned by writing on leofinance threads.

Among the next four in line are the ones that i have earned by writing and also bought some for myself to show my support for the projects i like.

WAIV and NEOXAG are the tokens that i have earned writing, i do not know how that was earned and who voted for my blogs to get these rewards but they are all for my writings.

CCD and BBH are the tokens that i bought in order to show support to these projects as i really like them.

BBH is a token on hive-engine that helps you reward people with free BBH token using a simple command and i really like this.

CCD is the token for upcoming game on hive blockchain named Crypto Company CEO and as i love playing games i have bought some CCD in advance.

So they were some top tokens from hive blockchain that i have with myself, share some tokens that you think i should have with me among the list i shared here.


So that was all about today's blog where i shared about my top hive engine tokens earned by me.

I share gaming blogs from terracore and golem overlord so people who want to read blogs related to them can visit my blog.

And feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to improve my gameplay in the games that i mentioned in case you also play these games.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockcahain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying $10 in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

Join Golem Overlord

If you want to join India United Discord Server then you can do so by clicking on the image at the end.

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading till the end.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center