Samsung s24 Ultra is my perfect choice.

image source

I have had the privilege of using different smartphone brands throughout my life, from Itel to Tecno, Vivo, Oppo and even Samsung. But out of all of them, the best one I've used is the Samsung Galaxy A13.

The main reason I bought this phone was necessity. Before this, I was using an Oppo A13, which only had 2GB of RAM and 32GB of ROM. This limited both its speed and storage capacity, and when I was introduced to an online transaction business, I quickly realized that my Oppo couldn’t keep up. The storage was constantly full, and the device lagged whenever I needed it to perform efficiently. That’s when I knew it was time for an upgrade.

I remember purchasing the Galaxy A13 on my way back from school. It became the most expensive phone I’ve ever bought, costing me around $68 at the exchange rate in the current time. Although I didn’t have enough money to get a higher and better model, but this phone was a huge step up for me. It came with 4GB of RAM and 64GB of storage, which was a massive improvement over my previous device. Plus, its 5000mAh battery capacity was more than enough to keep me going throughout the day.

Since 2022, I have been using this phone, and it has never developed any issues. The only problem I am facing now is that the storage is starting to fill up, but aside from that, it’s been a reliable companion. From this experience, I’ve realized that the key things I look for in a smartphone are ample storage space, durability, and a long-lasting battery.

If I were to get a new smartphone now, regardless of cost, I will definitely prioritize those same factors, but then I’d also add one more: excellent camera quality which is something my current phone lacks.

That’s why my dream phone is the Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra. Its specifications are impressive: 12GB of RAM for fast performance, a 5000mAh battery that would enough make me be on my phone for a long period, 256gb rom which is a better storage space to contain alot of my apps and files, and a 200MP camera that offers stunning clarity and would enable me take pictures of high quality.

Plus, the camera can zoom up to 100x, which is an incredible feature. It’s also 6.8inches long and as someone who has an experience with Samsung phones , i know it would last long without too much maintenance and repair which sums everything up.

At first, I considered going for an iPhone, but after learning about the Galaxy S24 Ultra, I changed my mind. It has now become my dream phone, even though the price is quite high here in Nigeria.

Nevertheless, it's the phone that ticks all the boxes for me and a phone i would definitely pick anyday if by any chance i get enough money to purchase it.

This is my entry for the #indiaunited contest. You cal also participate by clciking here

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now