Ecency Is Simplicity!



**Theme: Which website or application do you spend most of your time on? **


Answer


We live in a dynamic World where change is the only thing constant. Right now the Internet and mobile applications have changed the way we think, live, communicate with each other and spend our leisure time. The social media is one way people have been able to find entertainment, human connection, even fight loneliness and boredom. The best tool is the one that gives you satisfaction, that is the one that works for you. For me, it is Hive! And Ecency is the fuel that powers Hive!

Ecency Is the coolest application I have ever used because of its user-friendly interface. It's easy to understand even for someone who's using the app for the very first time.
For me Ecency is not just an application but a platform, in a platform. Commenting, replying to comments, learning from posts on varied subjects and reading people who are experts on crypto, poetry, diys, cooking etc, has really increased my love for the app.

Once you log in, all the features are as simple to understand as ABC, from making your first post to finding your followers and even down to managing your wallet, how to claim your rewards and swap between HBD and HIVE tokens. Everything is super easy. Honestly it's awesome and this is by far my favorite app/site right now by a large margin.

I dont have time to switch on the television for a programme anymore, I just make sure the battery of my phone is fully charged, and that's it! It gives me immense pleasure to log in, to post about any topic I find interesting and get appreciated in the process.
Through Ecency, I have been able to connect with people from across the Seas and Oceans, from places that I haven't been to, physically. Wish I had found it sooner.

And I really want to say a big thanks to people across the globe who fill this space with useful information, providing amazing insights, true stories, and brilliant posts on different topics. It is really rich with a lot of content created by these beautiful individuals.

The fact that It gives me an opportunity to learn something and also earn some pocket money, makes it very attractive. The earning part is the most interesting part, it is one of the few social platforms where our knowledge can earn us money. It's that simple.

Its easy-to-access and clean interface makes it very convenient for daily use. it got me hooked like everyone else, I can be on the go and still be working and managing my Hive presence through the Ecency application.
Thank you Ecency, for your simplicity!


Image Source

Edited With Canva.

You can participate here

Thank you @indiaunited for making small accounts like mine grow...🙏,


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency