It's been 5 years and counting; My Response to IndiaUnited weekly Contest, Week #20.

[ENG]

Greetings everyone, this is my entry to India United contest.
I'm too happy to join this week's contest, this is the beginning of a new month and I'm happy that I'm alive. Now this week's contest pops a question How Did You Join Hive.
I'd say mine is that of a long journey but I'll try to make it short and brief. My Journey on hive started way back from Steemit days before we trancended to hive😁😁

I joined the hive block chain through a friend, pastor, and mentor of mine @uyobong 😁.
I can remember days he would be encouraging me to make post that I'll be voted for, when I sum up courage to make a post and I'm not being voted for i go off for like months before coming back again. I wasn't cut out for such, but with time I learnt that sometimes life doesn't really give us what we want, we all have to get up, brace up, dust ourselves and keep pushing. No one will do it for us, we ought to do it for ourselves. Although It has been full of ups and down but we will thrive to the end.

Ever since I joined Hive it has been from one growth to another, it was from Hive, precisely the reflection contest that made me differentiate between a reflection picture and a shadow picture i thought the both was the same, i learnt how to write from the hive platform, I'm a silent learner and so when I go to other people's post I get to learn from what they are doing and implement same or make mine spicy if you know what I mean😁. From the tags, to arrangement of text or information etc. I learn all of it.

My journey on hive has been not that easy but I'm grateful that I'm still standing strong 💪
Yeah! I encourage myself in the Lord 😁😊😊

[ESP]
Saludos a todos, esta es mi entrada a India United [concurso](@indiaunited/indiaunited-weekly-contest-20 -tema--cómo-te-uniste-a-hive--y-anuncio-del-ganador-del-concurso-anterior).
Estoy muy feliz de unirme al concurso de esta semana, este es el comienzo de un nuevo mes y estoy feliz de estar vivo. Ahora, en el concurso de esta semana aparece una pregunta: ¿Cómo te uniste a Hive?
Yo diría que el mío es el de un viaje largo pero intentaré que sea breve y breve. Mi viaje en Hive comenzó hace mucho tiempo desde Steemit, días antes de que trascendiéramos a Hive😁😁

Me uní a la cadena de bloques de Hive a través de un amigo, pastor y mentor mío @uyobong 😁.
Puedo recordar los días en que me animaba a hacer una publicación por la que me votarían, cuando reuní el coraje para hacer una publicación y no me votaron, me fui durante meses antes de regresar. No estaba hecho para eso, pero con el tiempo aprendí que a veces la vida realmente no nos da lo que queremos, todos tenemos que levantarnos, prepararnos, quitarnos el polvo y seguir esforzándonos. Nadie lo hará por nosotros, debemos hacerlo nosotros mismos. Aunque ha estado lleno de altibajos, prosperaremos hasta el final.

Desde que entré a Hive ha sido de un crecimiento a otro, fue de Hive, precisamente el concurso de reflexión que me hizo diferenciar entre un cuadro de reflejo y un cuadro de sombra pensé que ambos eran iguales, aprendí a escribir desde el En la plataforma Hive, aprendo en silencio y, por eso, cuando voy a las publicaciones de otras personas, puedo aprender de lo que están haciendo e implementar lo mismo o hacer la mía picante, si sabes a qué me refiero😁. Desde las etiquetas hasta la disposición del texto o la información, etc. Lo aprendo todo.

Mi viaje en Hive no ha sido tan fácil, pero estoy agradecido de seguir firme 💪
¡Sí! Me animo en el Señor 😁😊😊

I am #Godaddict
Thanks for having me
I appreciate 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment