my favorite phone



To be very honest, I am not an expert in any technology, but what I can say is that we all seek to have a good phone that fits our budget obviously if I could buy the latest model on the market I would buy it without thinking because I know it is the best in all aspects well I have had several brands of phones and I am not married to any brand for me phones are a means of communication as long as they give me that I am happy I think it all depends on the person and the use we give each one can consider and think different things according to our requirements and needs.

When buying a mobile, as some use it for work or for entertainment For me, the main thing is the camera, quality to make good sharp photos both night and day because I take pictures of everything It must also have a good storage capacity and an efficient processor to move fast, it must also have a decent screen that is large to view multimedia content and above all the battery that should have a good duration, because as I spend much time in nature I need it to last me all day without problems not to be all day recharging it. For me those are the characteristics of my ideal phone if I could right now buy a new phone I would buy the Samsung Galaxy S24 ultra, because I have a sister who has that phone and I have used and tested it several times and very fast the camera is excellent to me it seems one of the best phones this year although my partner says his Xiaomi 14 is better for tastes there are a thousand colors we all have different tastes.

If you wish to participate, follow the link aquí.

the photos published in this blog are my own property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now