Hive To The World: Hive promotion

Just like I never imagined that a platform like hive still exist before I came onboard, so also a lot of people out there don't know one of the best web3 and legit platform is in existence.

After I was successfully onboarded, I kept asking myself why all my years spent on the Internet I never for once come across hive which indeed made me realize we need to put in lots of effort into our publicity strategy. One of the possible ways by which hive can gain the desired publicity is by attracting web2 users.

I would want to mention a good number of the web2 platform we have but then I would focus more on the most used platforms of which the first is tiktok. In the last few years, Tiktok has indeed shown it worth connecting people from all over the globe together. Truth be told about sixty percent (60%) of tiktok users are only there to while away time not that they are there to create self contents meanwhile they burn their data for something not important. I believe if we take hive to tiktok we would capture the heart of people seeing that they get rewards, connect with highly intelligent folks here and so many things to benefit from hive.

Secondly, Facebook should be our next target. I believe anyone on other platforms such as Instagram and YouTube should be on Facebook too. FB is one of the most used web2 platform where people troop in and out to relax after a long day work and again just like how we have less content creators on tiktok it is so with FB all the people needs is a well promoted advert from top influencers and digital ads and we are good to go. Also seeing the economy situation all over the world people are sorting for platforms that would add more value to them rather than take from them which makes hive stand out among others.

Lastly a face to face intro I would say is also a good way to inform people about what's going on here. Truth be told some persons might not come across ads run on social media but a face to face intro would do justice to that making them to believe more in the platform. On my own part and with my knowledge about the blockchain I have try to onboard few persons who have shown interest and hope to bring more of them and to continue spreading the good work hive is doing.


Image 1 was created using Meta Ai.
Image 2 source



Writing was inspired by @Indiaunited community weekly featured contents Ideas To Promote Hive. Do well to click contest announcement to participate. 😍


Thank you so much for your time, peace🕊️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now