MY CHOICE OF PHONE

Good day, amazing people of the hive block chain. Welcome back to my blog. This is another edition in the #indiaunited community.

B1332865-7CEB-4C56-9200-10B13C396019.webp

source

There is this popular saying that one man meat is another man poison. What Mr. A wants will be different from what Mr. B wants. If there is something I love some much, it is a smart phone. If I am not mistaken, I am this kind of person who is so addicted to phones. I love phones so much that I can’t even say a day without a smart phone.

One thing that made me love smart phones is the variety of smart phones on the market. As the days pass, new phones are still coming out.

One thing about me is that when I want to get something, I try my best to get the best so that it will serve the purpose for which I purchased the phone.

When my phone went bad i needed to get a new phone i don’t really know much about phone so i asked my friends between an iPhone and android phone which one should i get majority of my friends advice me to purchase an iPhone but after a second though i decided to ask someone i know who is using an iPhone about the phone i get to find out that the phone is too expensive she told me everything about iPhone is expensive and for me to have an iPhone i should have it at the back of mind that the battery don’t last long for me to have an iPhone i need a power bank.

2A813AA3-C016-47BC-BDBC-DBD140C6687E.jpeg

source

My choice of phone

After getting this information from my friend, I made up my mind to purchase an Android phone. My choice of phone is an Android phone. One thing I consider when purchasing a smart phone is the battery capacity. If I can easily operate my phone without seeking help from someone,.

If I will say the iPhone is overrated, there are many Android phones that are far better than the iPhone; their picture quality is better, and their batteries last very well.

There is nothing like having a phone with a good battery. You can go a day without charging the phone. I swear if anyone gifts me an iPhone, I will sell it and use the money to buy an Android. I don’t see reasons why people keep killing themselves over an iPhone while there are some Androids that are better than the iPhone.

As someone who loves taking shots, there is no day that will pass. I will not take a shot of myself. I love good-quality photos. I love phones that have a lot of camera settings that will enable me to add effects to my photos.

If I am to choose my best smart phone, I will go for the Xiaomi 14C. It is a nice phone, and if I may say so, the features are really amazing. If you come across this phone, you will not let go of it because of its features.

Redmi 14c comes with a wonderful feature. battery 5160mAh 128GB 6GB the camera quality is really high the quality is bloody there are many amazing features in the phone. One thing about Android is that it is easy to use and also easy to access.

If I have a choice, I will pick an Android phone over and over again. Android is any amazing phone. I am among the people that love Android so much.

This is my entry on the ongoing content #indiaunited. Click on the link to participate.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and votes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now