Primitive style..

IMG20231213132829.jpg
In my location there is several of mountains. In one there is a place where two rocks are nearby. Some fix another stone , So its became a stock. There is empty are down side so whatever dust come out in fire falls downside . So this is my favourite place to cook something. There is so peace no peoples go there often. So today I was there with two of my close friends.

IMG20231213133552.jpg
We bought approx 1.5 kg chicken and salt and green chilli. First we fire woods then fix chicken one by one . We mixed up salt ate all 1.5 kg just three people. It was so primitive, no spice or anything that's why we could eat all. So this was heavy lunch. Several times I was there to cook something and this is also good place for hangout. Woods can be found there easily. The taste of chicken meat was so nice and real. Chilli were also increasing the taste . I ate couple of chilli but we had shortage of water. Only two bottles of water that's why I was not eating chilli much like other days. However I ate more chillies than my friends.

You can Stop the laughter after see these two boys over acting..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now