Reflecting on My Last Splinterlands Season: Chests, Gold, Lessons Learned and HPUD

The last season was not really that great for me, I did manage to get around 25 chests and did make it to gold. honestly, I didn't get enough time to play that much but Still, I did some decent rewards which is good in a way in my opinion. I did play in Modern but unfortunately, I didn't make any good progress there.

Overall it was really fun to play Even though I did lose a lot of battles still it was fun to play. I will try to save the link to my best battles so I can share that with you all here. I am sure you are gonna love it, some of them are really worth sharing.


ss.jpg

Made Via Canva

sl footer.png

It doesn't matter what you do if you are consistent with what you are doing it means you are learning and I am glad that I am learning daily new things from here although I am not earning that much from here still it is a good deal for sure don't you think?

For the past few weeks, it has been getting hard for me to win but I am not alone many of the other players do feel the same. I am pretty amazed to see how amazing players are here on Splinterlands.

It is not an easy task to beat them that easily. I did manage to pull around 25 reward chests this season.

image.png

sl footer.png

I did manage to pull out :

  • 5x War Pegasus
  • 6x Imperial Knight
  • 2x Franz Ruffmane
  • 6x Possessed Puppet
  • 7x Firecaller
  • 4x Pyrewatch Devil
  • 6x Fungus Flinger
  • 11.29 SPS
  • Position Type: Gold Qty: 22
  • Position Type: Legendary Qty: 17

So, overall it was a decent end of the season what about you?

sl footer.png

I did powerup around 144 hives and after that, my total hive power is 21000 this is really great. I am sure at this rate I am going accomplish around 25k Hive power by the end of the year very easily let's see what will happen.


image.png


These days I am really bullish on my hive power and trying my best to achieve more and more hive power these days. This is really the best time to accomplish and increase the hive power don't you think? What are you doing with your hive power ?

see you in the next post, till then Keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

A few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ✅
  • Ecency Boost ✅
  • Help others ✅

wish me luck 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

hive footer.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency