A New Phone? Which Would I Go For?

I remember back in those days when my dad used to get me the phone he wants. Well, he tries his best to ask me about the brand I would love to use but I was so much used to Tecno and that’s why I can say that I have used over five Tecno phones until I began to get phones by myself.
When I started to get phones all by myself, I was versatile. Firstly, I got tired of Tecno because I had enough of it already. I then used iPhone. This is the second brand I used and I must say that iPhone is King. I love iPhone because it is well secured and no one can hack or open your phone.


Source

At some point, my boyfriend gave me a Samsung phone which made me a Samsung user for a short while too and I enjoyed its usage. I’ve used other products as well but let me go straight to the question.

If I am to get a new phone, which one will I buy and why?

I’m happy for all Samsung users because in the world right now, Samsung is the best phone brand, Xiaomi is second while Apple is third but would you believe me if I tell you that I will still go for Apple.
I know so many youths like me. If we buy a phone, one of the things we check first is the camera which I do so well too and if that’s my only criteria for buying a phone, I would have gone for Samsung because it has the best camera and no one comes close but ehat about security?

That’s the point I’m about to prove. If anyone steals your iPhone, the only thing they can do is maybe sell the part of the phone because they can never unlock it but do you know the new trick about iPhone now? For the newly released iPhone16, you can’t even remove the part of another iPhone16. It isn’t going to work. Secondly, my iCloud has so many informations so I cannot begin to change brand because sending informations can be very stressful so I’d rather get an iPhone.


Source

Lastly, iPhones take good pictures too even if not up to Samsung but the pictures are usually amazing so if I will get a new phone today, it will still be within the iPhone brand and iPhone16 to be precise.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now