My Idea to Promote Hive πŸ—£οΈπŸ“’

Hello to all hive users πŸ™β€οΈπŸ˜Š
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your lifeπŸ™‚

All of us have been using Hive for a long time, so there is no need to tell you about its benefits. There are many communities that promote Hive and many people are working for it. I would also be happy to promote Hive. The biggest thing is how we can promote Hive in a way that we can make its benefits reach more and more people.


Image by Mashiur Rahman from Pixabay

I think that if I get a chance to promote Hive, I will first go to all the colleges in my area and tell the students about the benefits of this product. I am talking about promotion in college because it often happens that when children go from school to college life, most of the children there use social media and if I tell them that if they spend the same amount of time on Hive as they spend on social media, then you will keep earning on one side and you will get to learn many new things and along with this, your writing and learning ability will also increase.

If college students get influenced by my advice, they will use Hive instead of social media and go for it, then they are sure to benefit because there is no doubt that if a person creates good content on Hive then they get good Upvotes and also if they are able to generate good engagement there then their popularity will also increase due to which they will get bigger upvote in the future.

I have chosen the young generation for this because I see that the young generation spends a lot of time on social media and I feel that if anyone spends a lot of time on social media and uses Hive, then he will get some financial help and will also get to learn many new things. I often see that there are many young people who ask for money from someone as a loan to study in college and the reason for this is that their financial condition is very bad. The young generation, especially the one I just talked about, has a lot of passion for work and they are ready to do any work for money. I see that many students work in hotels etc. along with college so that the expenses of their studies are covered. But if they use Hive and perform well in it, then their problem of college fees may be solved to a great extent.

Image by StartupStockPhotos from Pixabay

If we motivate those students in a financial way, then there are high chances that they will definitely sign up on Hive because those people who want to earn something in their life and want to fulfill their dreams, then these people need a lot of side income and with the help of this side income, they can fulfill their small hobbies and expenses.

Many people here will say that college students should focus on studies because this is the time to build their career but here I am talking about those students who are financially weak and want to do some work to bear the expenses of their studies. I see that many college students work for very little money due to which they do not get much time to study, so this thing will be better for them because they can do it sitting at home and it will not take much time. Today there are people among us who are earning a good amount of money as college students.

Whichever college I go to, I will give live demo and proof to the students there so that they have full faith in Hive because nowadays many people do a lot of fraud in the name of giving work, so first of all I will ensure that they do not find any kind of wrong in it. Along with this, I will brief those students a little about various platforms and also ask them to do background research about this thing themselves so that they get a chance to know about it themselves. When they will interact with this platform online and learn about this thing themselves, then they will believe.

Thanks for Reading till the end
Comment down any suggestions or feedback

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments