Will bitcoin dump more? ✍️

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a good day. Just i came from office, when i was coming back fron office, one of my friend called me invited me to visit his new shop which opening will be on Friday. Btw let's talk about crypto market. Bitcoin dumped to 55k in night and now trading above 56k. Each and every day now i think why i let go my profits, why i didn't sell when i was in profit but now what? Only one option available which is hold till the coins die because there's no other option. I took profit when i needed money for home but office was good for me and money was coming from there as well, that's why i kept all the coins for long term but now whole market is fucked up and most of people left crypto market but i won't because i believe that good days are coming. I saw worst in 2020 and 2022, this will pass too.

1000045841.jpg

1000045849.jpg

1000045848.jpg

1000045839.jpg

1000045840.jpg

Liquidation heat map showing that most of liquidity for bitcoin is around 70k and for ether 3.5k. Let's see what happens in upcoming weeks. This month is very crucial for crypto market. Rate cuts on the way and this will boost the crypto market. Usually September month red but this is halving year + election year so nothing is impossible. If this month will be red then from next month market will be full on bull mode till next year march or April. Bought BOBO & FET today. That's it for today. Here's the latest update video of crypto market. Thanks & have a good day!!


@abfarhan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now