Bitcoin struggling hard 🙂

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a good day. Today i went near by city to buy some groceries for home. Actually my sister wanted to make pizza at home that's why i went to city to buy stuffs after office. Btw let's talk about crypto market. Bitcoin is really struggling hard to cross 60k level. Money printer is going absolutely bonkers and printing unlimited dollars but market is not reacting at the same time. I think this is the biggest manipulation of crypto i have ever seen because in 7 years of crypto carrier never faced this much challenge i am facing right now. Bitcoin is struggling to cross 70k level from last six months and previous bull market data says that we need another month to complete the days of accumulation after halving 🥲. Investors are frustrated amd many people left because of market conditions.

1000042843.jpg

1000042844.jpg

1000042845.jpg

1000042846.jpg

1000042842.jpg

As i said in my previous post that i am also focusing on my office more than crypto market because of the condition. Trading is not easy in these conditions that's why i am just chilling with my spot holding. We will see whatever this bull market will offer in next 6 months. Few good looking coins i would like to share here which are AR, STX & JUPITER. All these coins are really good investment for next few months, considering market cap and team behind these coins. I am holding these coins. Let's see what happens in upcoming weeks/months. Stay tuned and don't let them win. That's it for today. Here's the latest update video of crypto market. Thanks & have a good day!!


@abfarhan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now