Always do your research ✍️

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a fantastic day. Tomorrow is Friday and it's very holy day for Muslims around the world. We celebrate this day as a mini Eid. Btw let's talk about crypto market. Bitcoin pumped to 68k and now again back to 65k. Market liquidating leverage traders in both ways. I am so happy because i am safe . I don't do leverage trading. When i got to know about crypto market, used to do future trading a lot but after when i lost so much money in it. I left doing that. Fear & greed index still in extreme greed zone and i think market needs a hard reset, so people could learn some lessons about crypto because niw any memecoin buyer give big lecture that this coun is very good, you should buy this🙂. Are we fool? Can't we see? What wrong and whats right.

IMG-20240321-WA0045.jpg

Screenshot_2024-03-22-00-31-39-471_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Screenshot_2024-03-22-00-31-50-484_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

IMG_20240322_003300_163.jpg

IMG_20240322_003306_979.jpg

Btw my WhatsApp group members are printing free money. From last two days, they made good money from my signals. I am doing this without taking any charge. I know i do lot of hard work in finding good coins but i take entry with them and out with them. I am not someone who buys before them and shill to followers. So many big influencers nowadays promoting scam coins. Put some money and your money will be 10x within few days. That's pure scam but if you speak these facts they will block you and harras you for speaking truth. I always stay away from scam coins and i always tell my group members whoever is in new that please don't follow any short cut in crytpo market because if you try to find shortcuts, it will only give you panic someday. Try to find good coins and do some your research before buying it. That's it for today. Here's the latest update video of crytpo market. Thanks & have a good day!!


@abfarhan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments