Twitter Blue verified badge for $8/mo for Hive marketing

There's no denying that Twitter has become an essential platform for Hive marketing and perhaps you are already aware that we are one of the biggest believers of marketing Hive on Twitter based on the data we are reporting daily on @hive-data account.

image.png

I can say that for the number of years that we did spend on Twitter by doing the data daily that we have noticed other projects also named after Hive branding but don't come close to the marketing we are doing in our community. The number of Hive tweets which is related to Hive doesn't go below 2k daily which is mindblowing in my personal opinion because comparing it to another project that only booms and fades away after a few days, Hive is different because of the consistency of the community.

What amazes me more is Hive has No Venture Capitalist, No company, No CEO, no money that funds from a centralized authority no, not at all. One of the factors on these numbers is what @poshtoken is doing with an idea come from @acidyo that gives the community the benefits of sharing their Hive post on Twitter.

image.png

Today, I have taken a chance to experiment on getting a Twitter-verified badge tick only for 8$ per month.

BUT what is a Twitter Verified Badge and why you need It, or maybe you don't need it, eh?

A Twitter verified badge is a small blue checkmark that appears next to a user's name on their profile and in search results. It signifies that Twitter has confirmed the account's authenticity, ensuring that the person behind the account is who they claim to be. Having a verified badge can:

image.png

In my personal opinion, one of the best feature that it can offer is the Rocket to the top replies, mentions and search, so this is the part I am most excited with.

So why is that?

With millions of users tweeting every day, especially the crypto Twitter, it's crucial to stand out from the crowd. One way to do that is by getting a Twitter-verified badge. I want to warn you that I cannot prove if this is a good thing at all but I am risking a small amount of money to experiment with promoting Hive on Twitter.

What is the plan?

The original plan is to bring value to Hive, helping is the only way to make it worthwhile in my opinion, I do not admit to knowing everything but am willing to learn and work on it.

My plan is to regularly create a tweet thread to promote Hive is which I can see is a good thing to do. As far as I see, the tweet thread is reaching engagements has some impact and show to wider audience than usual tweets.

Some of the tweets about threads that I have created so far have gained attraction and reach so it makes sense for me to think that it has value to make threads + Twitter Blue verified badge.

These are the Tweet threads list we made recently;

Hive Keychain Challenge

Hive's 3 Year Anniversary

Importance of HBD

The Birth of Hive

Currently, my application is still on pending but I already receive a an invoice payment on my credit card however I am still not sure if they will approve my application because of the tweets I was making against social media censorship.

image.png

What do you think of this idea? Do you like it or not, please let me know in the comments below.

May God help Hive

Who am I?

My name is Hiro a loving husband, a Hiver since 2017, a world explorer, a Hive marketer, a cat lover, and a proud Christian of the MCGI.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-16 at 11.26.01 PM.jpeg

I discovered Hive back in 2017 when I was doing my research. My goal on Hive is I want to use the stake power up to be able to help the community. I prayed to God to help me to be able to become a cheerful giver to anyone who is lacking like food, medicine, and livelihood. Hope you can follow my journey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center