Marketing hive on noise.cash would be great // #HivePosh

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rh9AeQCJFhtaV4mGvaeJ6ws8zBYpcNgmRKetRuTHBJSBeRzE2NZmKXkbNrLfAk6gbcG71DersgJ.png

Dear Hiveposh Community, I trust everyone is doing well.

In order to get hive to the heart of the world, I feel there is need for us to keep maximizing every opportunity that shows up.

I found a good place, a platform built under bitcoincash ecosystem, where the promotion of hive would make sense. The platform is noise.cash

images.jpeg-11.jpg
Image source

Members of noise.cash get free bitcoincash (BCH) for sharing short contents. Hivians should get on noise.cash and make some good noise about hive, revealing the beauty of hive.

'Content can be as brief as on Twitter'

I have been on the platform for some days and it is still new, as new as it is, let's take advantage and get as many as we can to hive from noise.cash.

Many investors want a trusted platform where they can invest their resources. Let's make some real good noise to convince them.

I found that there is already a hive community/chamber on noise.cash : https://noise.cash/n/hive

I'll like @theycallmedan to review noise.cash.

I shared this idea in Twitter 5 minutes ago:

My Twitter handle is '@Hardeysorgee'

'Promote Hive on noise.cash'

Stay awesome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center