ChatGPT has the potential to enhance human vs robot interaction and collaboration

Robots interacting with humans naturally and intuitively has been something that humanity had seek to improve in the past, and ChatGPT gives such power to humans recently. Although the technology is still new and a lot of people haven't gotten around to embracing or utilizing it better, it has proven to be a good resource to those who have used it and are constantly learning to work with it.
image.png
Source
@finguru, has shown the magic one can do with ChatGPT and how the number one duty (which is to understand our needs and respond accordingly) of this AI can be utilized. A few days ago, thisismylife, also explained how she and her fiancee, has been utilizing this resource although with a paid version. And it was amazing how she was able to come up with a tweak in a recipe she had always thought needed. And she also showed how she asked for clarification on certain ingredients and measurements and how the AI explained in detail why she needed that much quantity.

It was quite amazing to see how much we can do with ChatGPT if we allow ourselves to explore. Like I have always said, stepping on these AI brakes will be a good thing for you because it's almost similar to the advent of the Internet, or like finguru says when BTC was priced cheaply in the early days.

And she confirmed that it was way better to work with ChatGPT than Google because the AI can filter through all the noise the search engine gives us and give us answers that meet our needs. Although most answers have been proven to be incorrect, the developers are working to make them better. Just as Rome wasn't built in a day, we wouldn't expect this newfound tool to work better in such a short time.

When I saw what she did with ChatGPT, I realized I am still behind and I need to step on my brakes more. I think I'll draw out my timetable, and make sure I visit and play with ChatGPT more in the coming days.

I have a feeling that the results I'll get will prove that AI especially ChatGPT will make human-robot interactions more efficient and collaborative in the future.

Step on your brakes today!!!

Disclaimer: no part of this blog is generated by ChatGPT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now