Some AI images I've generated in the last few months.

Introduction

Hey everybody!

It has been awhile since I have posted anything AI related here on Hive. Well I'm going to post a few images I have generated basically messing around with and for a few ideas I have been working on.

All creations were made with Bing Image Creator. I'm the most familiar with it and since I don't have discord, I don't use Midjourney.

Creations

_ead9c991-c301-4be5-89ab-00d8eb24c0b6.jpg

_2b9e00f8-17f5-4da3-af48-8771e0897001.jpg

These first two creations I used a prompt share from a user on Twitter. For the life of me I can't remember what this visual technique was called or the prompt I used. But they sure came out pretty good. The first one I liked so much I used it for my avatar on my Twitter account. https://twitter.com/dudeontheweb

_f67cebac-daaa-46a5-ab09-38270b84feea.jpg

This one is of a female samurai that was , again, from a Twitter prompt share. I like the mystic, dreamy feel of this one. Also, this generation was one the first ones I made with Bing when they implemented DALL-E 3.

_4c4e93c7-922a-4092-a3d6-c13d1ddb46de.jpg

This was a fun one I used as a response to a thread by @taskmaster4450 on @inleo. If I remember correctly Task mentioned something about a "cool lion". So I made this quick image and posted it as a reply.

_50ca6d74-372a-4984-88b9-7aeff2ccbd7d.jpg

This image was a generation I made when I saw a Japanese Twitter advertisement by McDonalds Japan that went viral. I tried to somewhat recreate an anime style image that attempted to catch the essence of the original advertisement. It came out a lot better than I expected.

_4898dd59-e1be-4da1-8d5c-3c1edf0b5049.jpg

_86a198ec-78e8-4073-a52e-9c8d5fc266c7.jpg

I was surfing the internet one day and came aross a story on a website about Wacky Packages (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wacky_Packages). They were "a series of humorous trading cards featuring parodies of consumer products. " I remember my sister and myself loving these as kids. They were a lot of fun.

What I did with these generations was ask ChatGPT to actually create the prompt. It did a real good job and this was the first time I used this technique for a generation.

_608b512c-b309-4d62-a365-d6037e4aff72.jpg

This image I used the inspiration of two friends in the 80s playing video games in front of a TV. I did this in a comic book/ cartoon style. I really like this one and currently use it for my intro screen when I do my retro gaming live streams on @vimm. This reminds me of the hours of gaming I did with my childhood friend. Good times.

_1b4ac35e-0ccf-4555-aaa0-150ebbb8e126.jpg

_fe31bd09-583c-46f2-90d6-74f09591b52f.jpg

These images I was going for a kind of a photo shoot style in a cyberpunk, Blade Runner, futuristic atmosphere. These two, and the others I created came out pretty good.

I did have to tweak the prompts a bit with the characteristics of the model. The model was basically coming out with very similar facial features even with different ethnicities specified. Even in the two examples above, the models look like they are related even though the ethnic makeup was prompted differently.

Conclusion

These are just a small sampling of the images I have created over the last few months. I really wish I would have kept better track of my thought processes and especially my prompts, so that I could share them all with you. That is something I plan on doing a better job of in the future.

I really hope you enjoyed this post of a few of my AI generated images. And I hope to be bringing you more of my creations in the future with techniques, processes and prompts to help all of you on your AI image creations. Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now