Season 2 just started and to celebrate that come and play a game on me! 😜

Season2_record_banner.png

Hello Everyone!

Another day and another chance to participate in the Second Season of the Bro Bang game developed by @powerpaul who is continuously updating the game and fixing bugs!

You can check the recent changes in the CryptoCompany community and make sure to subscribe if you want to get the latest informations! 😇

I have tried to play again, because @oadissin and @libertycrypto27 scored amazing points and I had to beat them as long as I have time to play. 😁

image.png

I was super lucky to manage to score 4395 points and acquire the first position on the leaderboard, but I do not know for how long, because there are some serious players whom are yet to play! 😅

There is also an option to play free and practice without spending any real token (CCD or LGN) on the slot machine, but you can not participate on the leaderboard until you pay for a coin! 💪

image.png

You are able to see the current standings on the leaderboard and also how much currently the reward pot and your share out of it!

Playing one game will cost you 100 CCD or 0,08 LGN token and as you can see the first 10 position will easy give you back the cost of that and you will be able to get some nice profit as well!

There are many open spots left on the leaderboard, so all you need to do is to play and score some points and of course the more you score is the best! 😜

image.png

It is only Wednesday for now, so you still have plenty time to put your name on the leaderboard and be able to get the juicy rewards on Monday.


I will have a little surprise to everyone reading this post and made it this far, because I will refund your first game scoring any points in the Bro Bang machine! All I need from you is a screenshot (similar the one I captured above) showing that you have acquired that points like I did and I will send you the 100 CCD to cover your expenses! 🤑

Come on guys I want to see a lot of comments and screenshots under these post! 😇


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now