Season 2 Event 1 is finished, so let's see the results! 🤗

S1E1_finished.png

Hello Everyone!

I would like to announce that the first Event in the second Season just finished and I have to admit that I expected more players to participate, because the game is amazing compared to many projects on the chain and the rewards are also good.

Anyway it is still a long way for this Season, so everyone has a lot of chance to put their name on the leaderboard. 😇

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22.png

The project maker @powerpaul created the official post few hours ago and you can check that here.

The second Event already started and I have to play it as soon as I will find some time to do that! The challengers are getting close to me as everyone is getting better and better!

Let's see how we end up in the last week and who are my main competitors. 😁

There is two different leaderboards running next to each other and the main difference is the cost of the ticket and the rewards! For the first one you need 100 CCD to play one round and your rewards will be CCD as well and for the second you need to have at least 0.08 LGN token for one round and your rewards will be the LGN token as well.


The result of the last week CCD event is:

image.png

Luckily I managed to hold myself the first position and I got rewarded for 5828.275 CCD, which is amazing compared to the 1000 CCD that I have spent to play the game as much as I wanted for a week! 🤗


Let's see what happened in the LGN event:

image.png

Unfortunately in this event I got kicked down by @thedoc07 who is always lurking and waiting for the last day to prove himself and I would like to congratulate to him for this result! 🤗

I have spent only 0.08 LGN and got 5.202 back as a reward, which is an amazing profit and I am very happy for that! 😇


You can see how much will be the reward pool for this week if you play the game!

image.png


I hope many more players will come and participate, because the more we are the more we earn, so good luck to everyone for this week! 😁


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now