ENG/ESP: Butterfly🦋 a Beauty of Nature/Mariposa🦋 una Belleza de la Naturaleza.

💫⚘️WELCOME TO MY BLOG🌹💫

Hello my beautiful people I hope you are well happy Sunday, this is my first publication in this beautiful community and I want to show you some photographs of this unexpected visit, it is a beautiful butterfly that came home in the morning and landed behind the furniture of the house where I live.

When my son Rodrigo and I realized that she was there, I began to photograph her and she was very calm, her fur was beautiful and all the shapes, details and colors of her wings, although one was slightly damaged, she simply posed for me. With her big eyes and ready to fly if she felt in danger, I love these types of animals and she taught my son that little animals do not kill or mistreat each other.

Here in my country they say that when a butterfly this big arrives at home it is because an unexpected visit from someone will be revived.

These are the photos for you to appreciate and contemplate how wonderful nature and its creations are.

💫⚘️BIENVENIDOS A MI BLOG🌹💫

Hola mi gente bonita espero esten bien feliz inicio de semana, esta es mi primera publicación en esta hermosa comunidad y quiero mostrarles unas fotografías de esta visita inesperada, se trata de una hermosa mariposa que llegó a casa en horas de la mañana y se poso detrás del mueble de la casa donde vivo.

Cuando mi hijo rodrigo y yo nos dimos cuenta de que estaba ahí empece a fotografíarla y ella se quedó muy tranquila, su pelaje era bellisimo y todos las formas, detalles y colores de sus alas aunque tenía una un poco maltratada, ella simplemente poso para mí con sus grandes ojos y preparada para volar por sí se sentía en peligro, a mi me encantan este tipo de animales y le enseñó a mi hijo que los animalitos no se matan ni se maltratan.

Aquí en mi pais dicen que cuando a casa llega una mariposa así de grande es porque se revivirá una visita inesperada de alguna persona.

Estas son las fotos para que las aprecien y contemplen lo maravillosa que es la naturaleza y sus creaciones.

20230412_115638.jpg

20230412_115554.jpg

20230412_115543.jpg

20230412_115905.jpg

20230412_115825.jpg

20230412_115813.jpg

20230412_115554.jpg

20230412_120036.jpg

20230412_120108.jpg

Una selfie con la mariposa no podía faltar.

A selfie with the butterfly could not be missing.

20230412_115956.jpg

Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación😘.

See you in my next post😘.

Dios les bendiga🙏

God bless you 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now