The magic of having pets / La magia de tener mascotas [ENG/ESP]

ENGLISH


PARA LAS PORTADAS DE HIVE (1).jpg


Greetings pet loving community, yesterday I was taking some pictures of two of my 4 legged babies, I was watching them playing with each other and how happy they looked, in turn, that happiness was transmitted to me, I don't know if it has happened to you, but the truth is that having a pet in the family becomes something magical.

IMG_20241022_090102.jpg


IMG_20241022_090209.jpg


I tell you that, there was a time when it was difficult for me to give them better things, but wanting to get ahead and give them a better quality of life, made me reflect that my life without them would not be the same, I would live very sad to tell you the truth. They have given me so much color that I am grateful that nowadays I can give them more things, although I must admit that my limit are 3 pets and that's it, because even when I would like to have more, I prefer to help as much as I can to those who are in the street and give them better benefits to those who are in my care.

IMG_20241022_090326.jpg


IMG_20241022_085521_1.jpg


IMG_20241022_085530.jpg


Also, I want to tell you that having dogs with such marked age gaps is not easy, I have two dogs that are over 10 years old, I don't know if their exact ages because they were adopted already old, even Angela (the black one) when she was rescued was between 6 or 7 years old approximately, and she has been with me for 7 years, and the new member of the family, Oddie, is barely 8 months old, he is a puppy, so the energies of the two older ones are totally different to this little ones and, of course, the disasters are more abundant in one than the other.

IMG_20241022_085538_1.jpg


When one gets used to the attitudes of others, they already know where they should do their needs and their feeding schedules and suddenly another one comes and it is to go through the whole process again, to teach him what is right, in the end it makes you fill with patience and when it comes to the truth, it makes even more dynamic the routine days, to the whole environment. Even Angela is much more active, she likes to play a lot with him, while Hercules not so much, he prefers to be quiet in his space, it is not that he likes Oddie, it is more that he spends so much in the street that being lying down is what makes him happy.

IMG_20241022_090329.jpg


IMG_20241022_085951.jpg


IMG_20241022_085516_1.jpg


What I want to get to is that a pet will always fill the home with light, whether it is older or a puppy, so do not hesitate to give a chance to an animal from the street, regardless of age, because believe me they get used to it.

IMG_20241022_090055.jpg


SEPARADORFINAL.png


The images are from my personal archive, taken with my Redmi 9A cell phone. Cover designed in CANVA. Text translated in DeepL.


SEPARADORFINALCONNOMBRE.png


Thank you for reading my post. I hope you liked it. I will be attentive to answer your comments. You can visit my blog, follow my content and social networks.


YaslenySofia.jpg


FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM / TWITTER


SEPARADORFINALCONNOMBRE.png


ESPAÑOL


PARA LAS PORTADAS DE HIVE.jpg


Saludos comunidad amantes de las mascotas, ayer le estuve tomando unas fotos a dos de mis bebés de 4 patas, los miraba como jugaban uno con el otro y lo felices que se veían, a su vez, esa felicidad como se me transmitía, no sé si les ha pasado, pero la verdad es que tener una mascota en la familia todo se vuelve como algo mágico.

IMG_20241022_090102.jpg


IMG_20241022_090209.jpg


Les cuento que, hubo un tiempo en donde se me hizo difícil brindarles mejores cosas a ellos, pero el querer salir adelante y poder darles una mejor calidad de vida, me hizo reflexionar que mi vida sin ellos no sería la misma, viviría muy triste la verdad. Ellos me han brindado tanto color que estoy agradecida de que actualmente si puedo darle más cosas, aunque si debo admitir que mi limite son 3 mascotas y ya, porque aun cuando quisiera tener más, prefiero ayudar en lo que pueda en los que están en la calle y atribuirles mejores beneficios a los que están en mi resguardo.

IMG_20241022_090326.jpg


IMG_20241022_085521_1.jpg


IMG_20241022_085530.jpg


Asimismo, quiero contarles que tener perros con brechas de edades tan marcadas no es nada fácil, tengo dos perros que sobrepasan los 10 años, no sé si sus edades exactas pues se adoptaron ya grandes, incluso Angela (la negra) cuando se rescató tenia entre 6 o 7 años aproximadamente, y ya lleva 7 años conmigo, y el nuevo miembro de la familia, Oddie, apenas tiene son 8 meses, es un cachorro, por lo que las energías de los dos mayores son totalmente diferentes a este pequeños y, por supuesto, los desastres son más abundantes en uno que el otro.

IMG_20241022_085538_1.jpg


Cuando uno que se acostumbra a las actitudes de los demás, que estos ya saben dónde deben hacer sus necesidades y sus horarios alimenticios y, viene de repente otro y es volver a pasar todo ese proceso nuevamente, a enseñarle lo que es correcto esto, al final te hace llenar de paciencia y a la hora de la verdad, vuelve hasta más dinámico los días rutinarios, a todo el entorno. Incluso Ángela, está mucho más activa, le gusta jugar mucho con él, mientras que Hércules no tanto, prefiere estar tranquilo en su espacio, no es que le caiga a Oddie, más bien ya paso mucho en la calle que estar acostado es lo que le hace feliz.

IMG_20241022_090329.jpg


IMG_20241022_085951.jpg


IMG_20241022_085516_1.jpg


A lo que quiero llegar, es que una mascota siempre llenará de luz el hogar, sea mayor o un cachorro, por lo que no dudes en darle oportunidad a un animal de la calle, independientemente de la edad, porque créame se acostumbran.

IMG_20241022_090055.jpg


SEPARADORFINAL.png


Las imágenes son de mi archivo personal, tomadas con mi celular Redmi 9A. Portada diseñada en CANVA. Texto traducido en DeepL.


SEPARADORFINALCONNOMBRE.png


Gracias por leer mi post. Espero que les haya gustado. Estaré atenta a responder sus comentarios. Pueden visitar mi blog, seguir mis contenidos y redes sociales.


YaslenySofia.jpg


FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM / TWITTER


SEPARADORFINALCONNOMBRE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center