The comfort of Bella is my happiness😻🐾✨



9ImWu888HzMLqcO6_photo1720441683.webp
3D0PEpCECfar0kxi_photo1720384830.webp
10bJjmbGq9saqk9A_photo17203848302.webp
CmTmFqzhuFumWBa0_photo17203848301.webp

Hello friends, pet lovers!💜

I hope you are feeling great and your week is starting off amazing, filling your pets with lots of love, on this side of the screen all is well thanks to God, my little Bella is getting more and more tremendous and eater😻✨.

Do you sometimes think your pets miss you? I think that all the time with Bella, that's why after work I spoil her of course until she gets tired and leaves😂, but her favorite position is to rest her little head in my hand and she even purrs for the fact of being there.

I put my arm on the furniture and my hand sticks out a little, it doesn't take long for her to get on top of me and rest her head there, I find it super cute to enjoy time like this with my Bella😍

¡Hola amigos, amantes de las mascotas!💜

Espero que se encuentren muy bien y su semana comience increíble, llenando de mucho amor a sus mascotas, de este lado de la pantalla todo está bien gracias a Dios, mi pequeña Bella cada vez más tremenda y comelona😻✨.
¿A veces ustedes creen que sus mascotas los extraña? Yo pienso eso todo el tiempo con Bella, es por ello que luego de llegar el trabajo me dedico a consentirla claro está hasta que ella se cansa y se va😂, pero su posición favorita es reposar su cabecita en mi mano hasta ronronea por el hecho de estar ahí.
Yo coloco mi brazo en el mueble y en el cual mi mano sobresale un poco, no pasa mucho tiempo para que ella se ponga encima de mí y repose su cabeza allí, me parece súper tierno disfrutar tiempo así con mi Bella😍

Thank you for reading me once again | Gracias por leerme una vez más


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center