Playing with your little ones is important to improve bonding and their health👀🙀🐾✍🏻.



qQiDof8aSK94Xh3f_Miniatura.webp
FsRi5ezHEkL1AOTS_photo_5114327540478094561_y.webp
AVp6fhQmYE2Q9MsG_photo_5114327540478094559_y.webp
LoknhQMlIueZwLqV_photo_5114327540478094560_y1.webp
8uFByurmtEjfa5Px_photo_5114327540478094562_y.webp
blCIhacfXMWGhljk_photo_5114327540478094563_y.webp

Hello friends, pet lovers!💜

I hope you are very well and have a nice Sunday filling your pets with lots of love, on this side of the screen everything is going well thanks to God, my little Bella is becoming more and more sleepy and eater😻✨.

Playing with Bella fills me with so much satisfaction, I consider that this is an act which helps to strengthen our bond, since that interaction that happens is filled with confidence improving our communication, although I don't use Bella to walk her, I do use the fact that we play together. When I spayed Bella, the doctor recommended me to do this to keep her emotionally active and to avoid increasing the risk of obesity.

¡Hola amigos, amantes de las mascotas!💜

Espero que estén muy bien y tengan un lindo domingo llenando de mucho amor a sus mascotas, de este lado de la pantalla todo va bien gracias a Dios, mi pequeña Bella cada vez está más dormilona y comelona😻✨
Jugar con Bella me llena de tanta satisfacción, considero que este es un acto el cual ayuda a fortalecer nuestro vínculo, puesto que esa interacción que sucede se llena de confianza mejorando nuestra comunicación, aunque no acostumbre a Bella a darle paseo si acostumbre el hecho que jugáramos juntas. Al momento que esterilice a Bella la doctora me recomendó hacer esto por el hecho de mantenerla activa emocionalmente de esa forma evitaría aumentar riesgos de obesidad.

Sharing time with Bella is my greatest act of love, because I know that playing and keeping her active prevents stress, which even if we don't believe it, our little ones also suffer from boredom and anxiety, many show it in decay or illness.

Bella is very curious, so I decided to make a game for her, at first she looked at it strangely and with a lot of curiosity, then she liked it until she bit it so much that she peeled it off😂, for the next one I must make it more resistant. Nevertheless, we had some nice moments🐾😻

Compartir tiempo con Bella es mi mayor acto de amor, porque sé que el jugar y mantenerla activa evita el estrés, que aunque no lo creamos también nuestros pequeños sufren de aburrimiento y ansiedad, muchos lo demuestran en decaimiento o en enfermedades.
Bella es muy curiosa, así que decidí hacer un juego para ella al principio lo miraba extraño y con mucha curiosidad, ya luego le fue gustando hasta que lo mordió tanto que lo despego😂, para el próximo debo hacerlo más resistente. Más sin embargo pasamos lindos momentos🐾😻

Thank you for reading me once again | Gracias por leerme una vez más


📷 Photography: From my property / Fotografía: De mi propiedad
👩🏼‍💻 Edition: Canva / Edición: Canva
Translation: DeepL.com /Traducción: DeepL.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center