Does Bella really entertain herself by watching movies, or is she just accompanying me?👀⁉️😽🐾



crWegz3KjjhOtug8_photo1718625565.webp
Wpg5iZ81bCCzor8K_photo17180724251.webp
BweqdRjuROgrdTab_photo17180724252.webp
MVCtKDZrUVvTgv59_photo17180724253.webp
o38jnl46WYzL5J8u_photo17180724254.webp
ItuJP3A4egXYu9UQ_photo17180724255.webp

Hello friends, pet lovers!💜

I hope you are doing great and having an incredible week, filling your pets with lots of love, on this side of the screen everything is fine thanks to God, my little Bella is getting more and more tremendous and eater😻✨.

I consider that since Bella reached adulthood she enjoys the company of someone but curiously in my times of watching movies or series she climbs on one of the armrests of the furniture right next to me, at times she is entertained with the movements of the TV, others she sleeps or keeps her eyes closed and often attentive to any sound near but always next to me, at least 35 minutes there, considering that it is a lot for a feline in my personal opinion.

By their nature they are hunters but so far she has not given her to hunt any movement of the TV, nor does she get in position to do such a thing if you see in the pictures she looks too comfortable to me it causes me tenderness but also curiosity I imagine that I do not understand the same as me. But the only thing is that I like her and I really enjoy her company to which I simply say that it is our time to watch movies😽🐾✨.

¡Hola amigos, amantes de las mascotas!💜

Espero que se encuentren muy bien y estén pasando una semana increíble, llenando de mucho amor a sus mascotas, de este lado de la pantalla todo está bien gracias a Dios, mi pequeña Bella cada vez más tremenda y comelona😻✨.
Considero que desde que Bella llegó a la adultez disfruta mucho la compañía de alguien pero curiosamente en mis ratos de ver películas o series se sube en uno de los apoya brazos de los muebles justo al lado mio, por ratos se entretiene con los movimientos del televisor, otros duerme o mantiene los ojos cerrados y en muchas ocasiones atenta a cualquier sonido cerna pero siempre al lado mio, como mínimo se mantiene 35 minutos allí, considerando que es mucho para un felino según mi opinión personal.
Por su naturaleza son cazadores pero hasta ahora ella no le ha dado por cazar algún movimiento del televisor, tampoco se pone en posición para hacer tal cosa si ven en las fotos se ve demasiado cómoda a mí me causa ternura pero también curiosidad me imagino que no entiendo lo mismo que yo. Pero lo único que si es que me agrada y disfruto mucho de su compañía a la cual simplemente digo que es nuestro momento de ver películas😽🐾✨

Thank you for reading me once again | Gracias por leerme una vez más


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center