Bella is my best companion, even if she also wants to take away my materials🤭🐾🙀



2iFp2tL2IERh3OLp_Miniatura.webp
S5DrziUzkZhPEGtg_photo_4961002031259168017_y.webp
QjHUiPN18zTxi0mJ_photo_4961002031259168016_y.webp
jWPahRedplJoco8f_photo_4961002031259168015_y.webp

Hello friends, pet lovers!💜

I hope you are feeling great and your week is starting off amazing, filling your pets with lots of love, on this side of the screen all is well thanks to God, my little Bella is getting more and more tremendous and eater😻✨.

I have already told you that since Bella came home she tries to be very close to me, and that is no exception when I work with my crafts, many of them I find it much more comfortable to sit on the floor and do them there since the desk I have is not so big, when those moments happen Bella as in many is there very close, but all the movements I make call her attention.

¡Hola amigos, amantes de las mascotas!💜

Espero que se encuentren muy bien y su semana comience increíble, llenando de mucho amor a sus mascotas, de este lado de la pantalla todo está bien gracias a Dios, mi pequeña Bella cada vez más tremenda y comelona😻✨

I have already told you that since Bella came home she tries to be very close to me, and that is no exception when I work with my crafts, many of them I find it much more comfortable to sit on the floor and do them there since the desk I have is not so big, when those moments happen Bella as in many is there very close, but all the movements I make call her attention.

I put my arm on the furniture and my hand sticks out a little, it doesn't take long for her to get on top of me and rest her head there, I find it super cute to enjoy time like this with my Bella😍

Ya les he comentado que Bella desde que llegó a casa ella trata de estar muy cerca de mi, y eso no es excepción al momento en que trabajo con mis manualidades, muchas de ellas se me hace mucho más cómodo sentarme en el piso y hacerlas allí puesto que con el escritorio que tengo no es tan grande, cuando sucede esos momentos Bella como en muchos está ahí muy cerca, pero todos los movimientos que hago llaman su atención.
Yo coloco mi brazo en el mueble y en el cual mi mano sobresale un poco, no pasa mucho tiempo para que ella se ponga encima de mí y repose su cabeza allí, me parece súper tierno disfrutar tiempo así con mi Bella😍


That and many other things is why I say that they are like children, full of curiosity.

Does something similar happen to you?😂


Por eso y muchas cosas más es que yo digo que ellos son como unos niños, muy llenos de curiosidad.


¿A ustedes les pasa algo similar?😂

Thank you for reading me once again | Gracias por leerme una vez más


📷 Fotografía: De mi propiedad / Photography: From my property
👩🏼‍💻 Edición: Canva / Edition: Canva
Traducción: DeepL.com / Translation: DeepL.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center