Play with pets when you get home from work

Hi, hello, you guys in this extraordinary national community, how are you? I hope you will always be healthy. This Saturday, I will show you some photography or tell you about my pet at home, namely a white cat which is local but has already given birth.

So on this occasion I want to tell you about the cat in my house which is white and a little mixed like yellow or orange. Yes, he is very spoiled and at the same time he already has children but is still spoiled. I want to show him to you today when I play around. with him on the chair when I took a break coming home from work he accompanied me to play by sitting close to me and I stroked him with affection and he really enjoyed my caressing. I was really very happy to have a cat who really understood the situation. this owner

cats really seem to know the instincts of their owners who want to play with them, especially during the day and when they ask for food, they definitely climb on us to ask for food and we will definitely give them to them at home with the family, especially since they are all our pet cats, right?

Also, I'm also a bit surprised, including other cats, if they see me or I want to pet them, they're not afraid, maybe they cats have an instinct to know who likes cats or who doesn't like them.

The account below has prepared some of my photos, maybe you will like them
and I also really want to see your cats or pets here too

look at my cat is white at home

He also plays with me here when I rest. I am very happy to have a cat like him


Those are the photos of my cats today above, I hope you like them

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center