Estamos vigilados -We are watched [Esp-Eng]

Leí por ahí que estamos dominados por los gatos. Muchas historias y dibujos animados en mi infancia demostraban que ellos estaban en todas partes, vigilándonos, solo que nosotros no lo sabíamos. 🤔

I read somewhere that we are dominated by cats. Many stories and cartoons in my childhood showed that they were everywhere, watching us, only we didn't know it. 🤔

Ahora que comienzo a ver diferentes fotos y el comportamiento de mi gato actual que se llama Bartolo, cada vez me convenzo más de que así es...

Now that I'm starting to see different photos and the behavior of my current cat, whose name is Bartolo, I'm becoming more and more convinced that this is the case...


Con las nuevas tecnologías comencé a mirar más detalladamente fotos random que había sacado en mi barrio como esta que es la calle donde vivo. Pero algo extraño hay en la foto. Yo me concentré en el fiat 600 viejo y oxidado que estaba frente a mi casa, pero algo más había dentro...🤔

With new technologies I started to look more closely at random photos I had taken in my neighborhood like this one, which is the street where I live. But there is something strange in the photo. I focused on the old, rusty Fiat 600 that was in front of my house, but there was something else inside...🤔


Luego de 10 años de haber tomado esta foto acabo de darme cuenta de que dentro del Fiat se encontraba un felino y de esta manera concluyo que la teoría es cierta. A partir de ahora voy a analizar todas las fotos que saque en toda mi vida solo para ver en donde se encuentran los gatos que nos controlan...👀

After 10 years of taking this photo, I just realized that there was a feline inside the Fiat and thus I conclude that the theory is true. From now on I will analyze all the photos I have taken in my entire life just to see where the cats that control us are...👀



Aclaración: Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas por mi gato Bartolo.
Disclaimer: All images were taken by my cat Bartolo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center