My home is really paradise for my cats

Hello friends. In today's post I will show you my beautiful cat kingdom and some of its inhabitants.


This is my home , my house which is located on the edge of town. Here live , me my mother and our beautiful cats.





Lately, my yard has looked like a real wild African savannahπŸ˜†






Today I decided to bring some order and at the same time show you my beautiful petsπŸ˜‰

So after drinking my morning coffee on the terrace, I get to work.

















This is Sisi, she currently has 4 little kittens😻😻😻


They are so cute and beautiful:)





And here are Susana...







And her daughter Betina 😺😺😺














This handsome is Brut 😼😼😼





Jessica also appeared from somewhere😸😸😸





Finally, we end with Kaya 😸😸😸



I stop for a short break, and in the meantime I serve my pets their lunch menuπŸœπŸ›πŸ₯—πŸ²



I continue my work, and again they are all around me, in different parts of the yardπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜



























My cats definitely feel comfortable here 😺😺😺

This is truly their paradise. They live here freely and happily 😹😹😹😻😻😻😸😸😸🐱🐱🐱

Here i end to this post. I wish everyone a pleasant and peaceful evening!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now