I have fallen in loveeeee 😻😻😺😹Me he enamoradoooooo 😻😻😺😹

Hello my felines.

We already have another #caturday here
Today I am going to tell you a very important thing that has happened to me.

Hola felinos míos.

Ya tenemos aquí otro #caturday
Hoy os voy a contar una cosa muy importante que me ha pasado.

20210902_223703 copia.jpg

I have fallen in love

Of course you will say that this is impossible, if I do not leave the house as I know more kittens, or the cute kittens do not fall in love.
But I'm not just any kitten, those of you who like my adventures know well, I love the screen of the Tablet and the phone and there I saw him on the txatxy phone.
So handsome and mysterious, in the center of the photograph.

Me he enamoradoooooo

Claro diréis que eso es imposible, si no salgo de casa como conozco a más gatitos, o las lindas gatitas no se enamoran.
Pero yo no soy una gatita cualquiera, lo sabéis bien los que os gustan mis aventuras, me encanta la pantalla de la Tablet y el teléfono y ahí le vi en el teléfono de txatxy.
Tan apuesto y misterioso, en el centro de la fotografía.

IMG_8758 copia.jpg

More than I saw his eyes, with that intense green color, his brindle fur, his large claws, those perfect mustaches.
Más que vi sus ojos, con ese color verde intenso, su pelaje atigrado, sus grandes zarpas, esos bigotes perfectos.

IMG_8760 copia.jpg

My body trembled and when my heart began to pump, I knew instantly, he is my ideal partner and I writhed on the table, meowing and dreaming.
Mi cuerpo tembló y cuando mi corazón empezó a bombear, lo supe al momento, es mi pareja ideal y me retorcí encima de la mesa, maullando y soñando.

20210902_223809 copia.jpg

As I looked at his photos, the more handsome he seemed to me, his almost wonderful profile and those narrowed eyes that are attentive to everything.
Mientras veía sus fotos, más guapo me parecía, su perfil casi maravilloso y esos ojos entrecerrados que están atentos a todo.

IMG_8755 copia.jpg

It is a cat that knows the world, it shows in its manly bearing with that air that breathes confidence and knowledge.
Es un gato que conoce mundo, se le nota en su porte tan varonil con ese aire que respira confianza y saber.

IMG_8765 copia.jpg

Do you think he will like it?

Never in my life have I felt insecure and now I don't know ...
Love is so rare, just knowing him in photography has already conquered my heart.
As I do not leave home this will become a platonic love and I do not know if it is bad or good

¿Creéis que le gustaré?

Nunca en mi vida me he sentido insegura y ahora no sé…
El amor es tan raro, solo conociéndole en fotografía ya ha conquistado mi corazón.
Como no salgo de casa esto se convertirá en un amor platónico y eso no sé si es malo o bueno

20210722_195404 copia.jpg

There are many tragedies written with distant loves.

Of that girl you saw between the curtains in the kitchen when you drank coffee and imagined what her life would be like and that by chance on a rainy day walking you bump into each other and since then you have been together.
Or Carla when she entered the subway and noticed that smile that she could not stop looking at, until she had to make an effort to look away from her and not attract attention.
Many many Platonic love stories, idealized by instinct, pheromones or whatever.

Hay muchas tragedias escritas con amores a distancia.

De esa chica que veías entre los visillos de la cocina cuando tomabas el café e Imaginabas como seria su vida y que por casualidad un día de lluvia paseando os tropezáis y desde entonces estáis juntos.
O Carla cuando entro en el metro y se fijó en aquella sonrisa que no podía dejar de mirar, hasta que tuvo que hacer esfuerzos para apartar la vista y no llamar la atención.
Muchas muchas historias de amores Platónicos, idealizados por el instinto, las feromonas o lo que sea.

IMG_8761 copia.jpg

I tell you all this because you are my friends and that is what friends are for to tell you things.

Since I arrived at this house every Saturday I tell you a little about my life and as I grow my needs are different, I am a teenage kitten with a head full of birds (you remember when it happened to you)

Os cuento todo esto a vosotros porque sois mis amigos y para eso están los amigos para contarles cosas.

Desde que llegué a esta casa cada sábado os cuento un poco de mi vida y según voy creciendo las necesidades son distintas, soy una gatita adolescente con la cabeza llena de pájaros (os acordáis cuando os pasaba a vosotros)

20210805_215122 copia.jpg
The thing is that I like that kitten and that I have dreamed of him
La cosa es que me gusta ese gatito y que he soñado con él

peke_33_28_3490000.gif

Happy Saturday feline friends, laugh that takes away the sorrows and one is happier.

Licks and purrs for everyone
Lur

Feliz sábado felinos amigos , reír que quita las penas y uno es más feliz.

Lametazos y ronroneos para todos
Lur

IMG_8756 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency