Adventure of the week 😺😻😹 Aventura de la semana 😻😹😺

Hello my felines

Here I am like all the #caturday
The week has not had anything special.
I look at her and I look at her, I put myself in the position that I put myself, the world remains the same and the room also.

Hola felinos míos

Aquí estoy como todos los #caturday
La semana no ha tenido nada de particular.
La miro y la miro me ponga en la postura que me ponga, el mundo sigue igual y la habitación también.

20210805_215114 copia.jpg

I turn my head around, to see if this is more exciting and the truth is that it is not. But I like this posture, I have a relaxed neck and I don't care about the posture of the head.
Le doy la vuelta a mi cabeza, para ver si así es más emocionante y la verdad es que no.

Pero esta postura me gusta tengo el cuello relajado y me da lo mismo la postura de la cabeza.

20210805_215043 copia.jpg

I also like to rest on top of the Tablet, I am impatient for the little fish to come out, but it is closed.
También me gusta descansar encima de la Tablet, estoy impaciente porque salgan los pececitos, pero está cerrada.

20210805_223947 copia.jpg

That is why I guard it so that it is the first to see them. Up here I see everything and I dominate the atmosphere
Por eso la custodio para que sea la primera en verlos. Aquí alta lo veo todo y domino el ambiente

20210805_223855 copia.jpg

When they don't leave me alone I try to get away and there I find the lamp.
Cuando no me dejan en paz me intento alejar y hay encuentro la lámpara.

20210805_224050 copia.jpg

With her corners, I'll bite her a little, so she knows who I am haha
Con sus esquinas, la morderé un poco, para que sepa quién soy yo jaja

20210805_224037 copia.jpg

It is night and this gives a lot of light, but I have found that it is not edible.
Es de noche y esto da mucha luz, pero he descubierto que no es comestible.

20210805_224053 copia.jpg

As I told you last week, I'm an addict and txatxy shows me his last entry, well he didn't show it to me, but I'm curious and the screens attract me more every day.

It seems like he thinks I understand and I only see colors

Como os conté la semana pasada soy adicta y txatxy me enseña su última entrada, bueno no me la enseñaba pero soy curiosa y cada día me atraen más las pantallas.

Parece que cree que entiendo y solo veo colores

20210807_140440 copia.jpg

Where are my fish?

Well as I was telling you nothing special so I'll rest a bit.
The life of a pretty cat is very tired and I have to regain my beauty by resting

¿Dónde están mis peces?

Bueno como os estaba contando nada especial así que descansaré otro poco.
La vida de una bonita gata es muy cansada y tengo que recuperar mi belleza descansando

20210805_215122 copia.jpg

Happy Saturday, my felines, don't scratch anyone.

Purr that life is beautiful.

Feliz sábado felinos míos, no arañéis a nadie.

Ronronear que la vida es bella.

20210805_215245 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

Imagen_Final_grande.gif

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency