Romashka Report and gift for our dogs 🐶🐶🐶

66666.jpg

Hi, my dear friends!
Exactly a week has passed since the day when Romashka had an operation to remove a cancerous tumor. In general, she tolerated the operation well, but the week was very difficult for both of us. Unfortunately, due to the heat, the seam heals very poorly and slowly. The day before yesterday, Romashka committed a diversion and licked it. The veterinarian scolded us and ordered to put a postoperative blanket on Romashka.

image.png

We did it immediately at the clinic. Romashka was terribly unhappy and put on a real show. She jumped and rolled on the floor 😯 I felt like the mother of a very ill-bred child😲 Finally, the veterinarian threatened to leave her in the hospital and then she calmed down. But all the way home and the rest of the day she resented me.

image.png

But very soon Romashka was distracted from her troubles and continued to help us make repairs in her room. Now the process has slowed down significantly due to her illness, but we continue anyway. I had already finished plastering the walls, painted them and we started laying tiles on the floor. This I can't do by myself and my friend helps me.

image.png

I can't say that Romashka's contribution to the renovation process was significant in terms of construction, but it was certainly successful in terms of her personal design: she painted her tail, butt and one ear 😁

The end of the week was very pleasant. We received 50 kg of dogs food from HappyTailsUA.
https://youtube.com/shorts/Saepk1hUK48?feature=share

"Фон копия1.jpg"

"etsy here копия.jpg"

love.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now