The danger of bee stings -El peligro de las picaduras de abejas (ESP/ENG)

me pico una abeja.png

and Sparkle!.png

Today my hive pets family I want to share something very important a few days ago my dear Shakira who is quite imperative wanted to put in her beautiful mouth a bee which stung her from experience with a dog in the past I know that these stings are quite serious in animals that are allergic, when I noticed that it was swelling the part below her mouth I think her throat I got something active to see what had been

! [Spanish]
El día de hoy mi familia de hive pets quiero compartir algo muy importante hace unos días mi querida Shakira que es bastante imperativa quiso meterse en su hermosa boca una abeja la cual la pico por experiencia con una perrita del pasado sé que estas picaduras son bastante graves en animales que son alérgicos, cuando note que se estaba hinchando la parte de debajo de su boca creo que su garganta me puse algo activa a ver que había sido


photo_2024-10-17_05-57-21.jpg

and Sparkle!.png

But I didn't know I said for sure she got hit, but while sweeping I realized that there was a bee on the floor and I came to the conclusion that it was the bee that maybe was playing with her when I saw that she was still lying down and seeing her low spirits I took her to the vet to get something for her allergies when I got there he told me about two injections, one to reduce the swelling in her throat which is what tends to close and that can choke her and another for the pain of the sting.

! [Spanish]
Pero no sabía dije seguro se golpeó, pero barriendo me di cuenta de que había una abeja en el piso y llegue a la conclusión que fue la abeja que quizás estaba jugando con ella al ver que seguía hincándose y verla baja de ánimo de una vez la lleve a ala veterinaria a que le pusieran algo para la alergia cuando llegue allá me hablo de dos inyecciones una para desinflamar la garganta que es lo que se les tiende a cerrar y eso puede ahogarlos y otra para el dolor de la picadura


photo_2024-10-17_05-57-14.jpg

photo_2024-10-17_05-57-10.jpg


photo_2024-10-17_05-56-59.jpg

photo_2024-10-17_05-56-52.jpg

and Sparkle!.png

It was fast as it was deflated thanks to the quick action and to realize that bee lying on the ground, also to the people who decide to study to provide a quick service so I know that Shakira is well and happy with me, but I hope she learned the lesson of not playing with every bug that is around because she gives me some scares that I really don't want to anyone haha finally the injections the first one almost didn't hurt her, but the second one made her cry a lot and get desperate to the point of scratching me with her paws so I would let her go, which I didn't do because she would run away for sure, who knows where, I took her to the car and I spoiled her for a while. See you next time

! [Spanish]
Fue rápido como se desinflamó gracias a la acción rápida y a darme cuenta de aquella abeja tirada en el suelo, también a las personas que deciden estudiar para poder prestar un servicio rápido por ello sé que Shakira está bien ya conmigo feliz, pero espero allá aprendido la lección de no jugar con todo bicho que se encuentre porai porque jum me hace pasar unos sustos que la verdad no se los deseo a nadie jaja por último las inyecciones la primera casi no le dolió, pero la segunda la hizo llorar mucho y desesperarse al punto de rasguñarme con sus patas para que la soltara cosa que no hice porque seguro salía corriendo quien sabe para donde la lleve al auto y la consentí un rato. Hasta la próxima


photo_2024-10-17_05-56-47.jpg

photo_2024-10-17_05-56-44.jpg


photo_2024-10-17_05-56-41.jpg

photo_2024-10-17_05-57-26.jpg

and Sparkle!.png


Recursos - Resources

! [Spanish]
Traductor utilizado Deepl.com versión gratuita
las imágenes fueron tomadas por mi con mi celular huawei y9s
miniatura editada en canva Enlace
Separador exclusivo para el post Enlace

! [English]
Used translator Deepl.com free
photos taken with my huawei y9s cell phone
thumbnail edited in canva link
Exclusive separator for the post Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center