A furry Christmas / Remembering good times.

Strolling through the hard drives of my computer, I came across these photographs that I took with my family in December. I remember the day perfectly, we put on some cheerful music and got ready for the family photo session.

Paseando por los discos duros de mi computadora, me encontre con estas fotografias que realice con mi familia en diciembre, recuerdo el dia perfectamente, colocamos musica alegre y nos preparamos para la sesion de foto familiar.


This is REX, the Siberian wolf who came into our lives when he was barely 1 month old. Playful, happy, spoiled and gluttonous, I could say that he is the soul of our home. You have no idea how difficult it was to take pictures with him, because this breed of dog is extremely active and has incredible energy. But what I liked most about his pictures is that you can clearly see his personality.

El es REX, el un lobo siberiano que llego a nuestras vidas cuando a penas tenia 1 mes de nacido, jugueton, alegre, consentido y gloton, podria decir que es el alma de nuestro hogar, no saben lo dificil que fue realizar las fotos con el, porque esta raza de perros es extremadamente activo y tiene una energia increible, pero lo que mas me gusto de las fotos de el, es que se puede notar su personalidad claramente.

This is HEMA, the peace of our home. Calm, affectionate, protective and quite attached to everyone. Taking pictures with her was easier since she has been with me for 3 years and I know how to keep her calm and obedient.

Ella es HEMA, la paz de nuestro hogar, tranquila, cariñosa, protectora y bastante apegada a todos, realizar las fotos con ella fue mas sencillo ya que ella tiene 3 años conmigo y se como hacer para que este tranquila y obediente.


The truth is, among so many things in the day to day, I sometimes forget so many memories that I have been collecting with my camera and that in a matter of seconds can transport me back to the past, to the best moments.

La verdad, entre tantas cosas del dia a dia a veces olvido tantas memorias que voy recopilando con mi camara fotografica y que en cuestion de segundos puede transportarme al pasado, a los mejores momentos.

I hope you enjoyed the post. I hadn't uploaded anything to this community in a long time, but I had a great time doing it, so I'll do it more often.

Espero que hayas disfrutado el post, tenia mucho tiempo sin subir algo a esta comunidad pero me senti muy bien haciendolo, asi que lo hare mas seguido.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center